LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
Playette
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
Are you one of those girls that wear size small no matter what size you really are? everybody is guilty.....
Playette
I wear small sizes depending on how it fits on my body, and i am in no way a size small, but some designers or clothing companys run small, so i get the one that fits. plus it makes my waist look smaller
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Small all d way.
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
am small
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
small and x-small sef sometimes sob sob i dey even wia petite sef
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |
(points and laffs at bigmomma*) how tall are you auntie?
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
I dont try to squeeze myself in clothes that are too tight cos all that happens is that all the fat (no matter how small) on your body is squeezed out ![]()
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2002
i no be girl, but since i get muscle way i wan show off, I dey wear "extra medium" t-shirts. normal size na 2XL Quote:
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |