LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 06-04-2008, 03:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 5,095.67
Total Points: 6,407.63
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend
Default funny thing

I really don't understand what goes on here, but i expect it to be some form of panacea centre.

Could someone tell me if its okay to date ur friend's ex-girlfriend?

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2008, 07:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 42,841.36
Total Points: 42,900.61
Rep Power: 1132583 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to monblaze

It depends on you and your friend's relationship,
how their relationship ended,
And the feelings and emotions involved and left behind....
but personally no matter how much i like the person
if its my friend's ex,
i'd rather stay away
its friendship threatening.
won ti mo pe mo ti le nu, le nu e...
make una follow mi bumper to bumper
--when i start make you start, when i stop make u stop
' follow mi bumper to bumper
cos we no go stop to they celebbrraate!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
presently rocking: wande c's bumper to bumper.

MUMU PANDA!!

MONBLAZE
Baby of NR
Old 06-04-2008, 09:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 736.30

well, its kinda twisted, but its got to do with how matured your friend is, if he is matured enough to see his ex and still smile and be friends, i dont know whats wrong with her being your NEW GF, and most important, before you go ahead, try asking your friend about the girl, its not as if you needed his permision, but to let him have an idea of your intention , so from there you can see how he reacts to it, you need to be matured emotionaly as well, some friends can pretend its cool, but behind you, its really not cool
omosoil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 137,359,099.88
Total Points: 137,411,673.45
Rep Power: 21474882 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

Depends on a few things

How long it's been since they broke up and if they've allowed the sleeping dogs lie.

The reason to which the break up happened.

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/

<[TN]FBMachine> i got kicked out of barnes and noble once for moving all the bibles into the fiction section
Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

lets say she's a real nice girl, has everything you desire in a woman. Then your friend leaves her just to show that he can....yeah to show that he can.... and guess who she comes crying to..thats right...you. You happily give her a shoulder to lean on. two months later you notice the chemistry...well not as much as notice...more like she begins to give you the brightest of green lights.... you pretend you can't see it. how long will you continue to keep at bay this gem of a woman (i'm talking good looks with the finest of characters and the humblest heart). all this while your friend acts non-challant cos he believes the girl loved him to much go out witrh his friend. So...thats the story.

Old 06-06-2008, 04:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474882 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

I would not get involved in their games, I would stay out...of course if she's just messing around with you it's fine...heck, it's ur friend's fault for being so stupid...but when attachment sets in, I'd cut it.

That's me sha.

<[TN]FBMachine> i got kicked out of barnes and noble once for moving all the bibles into the fiction section
Old 06-27-2008, 11:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 8,775,553,341.46
Total Points: 8,775,553,451.46
Rep Power: 21474904 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Hm. I wouldn't be surprised if he would drop you, too. I'm inclined to say that he's an idiot and you should go for it, but you need to sit down and ponder which you value more: a potentially fulfilling relationship, or the friendship that you have with said idiot. No offense, of course.
Old 07-04-2008, 08:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 42,841.36
Total Points: 42,900.61
Rep Power: 1132583 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to monblaze

DONT GET INVOLVED
flee! yes...flee! from the scene
uneccessary wahala
akoba adaba olo'un ma je a ri
won ti mo pe mo ti le nu, le nu e...
make una follow mi bumper to bumper
--when i start make you start, when i stop make u stop
' follow mi bumper to bumper
cos we no go stop to they celebbrraate!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
presently rocking: wande c's bumper to bumper.

MUMU PANDA!!

MONBLAZE
Baby of NR
Old 09-11-2008, 02:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

okay lets say u did it, ansd the girl's now urs, is iot normal not to feel akward, i mean feel real good..

Old 09-11-2008, 02:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 3,271,033,348.81
Total Points: 3,271,033,949.76
Rep Power: 21474848 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Bad idea, you don't feel awkward but how does your friend feel?
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 11:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

should it matter?

Old 09-30-2008, 01:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 3,271,033,348.81
Total Points: 3,271,033,949.76
Rep Power: 21474848 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Originally Posted by Don Brizio View Post
should it matter?
are you asking me if your friend's feelings should matter? Just making sure........ But HECK YES! your friend's feeling should definitely be taken into consideration.
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 07:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

actually your friend's feelings should not matter...as a man, he should deal with it. He fucked up.

Old 10-06-2008, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 20,632.41
Total Points: 24,277.24
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

you might be a rebound,never works out

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 05:12 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 572,725.00
Total Points: 573,816.41
Rep Power: 5163589 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to Sir Cristao

i would not...
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote