Old 06-01-2008, 05:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend
Default question abt. rape-plz answer honestly

let's say you are dating this guy and things are not going well between you two. U fight all the time. So one day he comes to your crib and you get into an argument again. He tries to embrace you but you push him off, but he keeps trying over and over and because he is stronger than you, he not only manages to embrace you but also insert his penis in your vagina. Mind you, you still have feelings for him because even tho you know he aint good for you , you got issues so you still hangin on. However in this particular instance you resisted cos you were trying to protect yourself but he did not respect that. Serious question is that rape?

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 06:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 431,945.08
Total Points: 453,815.68
Rep Power: 1928139 upNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legend

yes! 100%
Rape is sex without mutual consent...whether u know,love,like the person or not.
upNEPA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 06:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 38,454,613.37
Total Points: 77,773,821.07
Rep Power: 2832784 daddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legend

[QUOTE=eby187] but also insert his penis in your vagina.QUOTE]

............so medically correct
Originally Posted by daddidollars View Post
put my mouth closer to breast milk
daddidollars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 09:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Originally Posted by eby187
let's say you are dating this guy and things are not going well between you two. U fight all the time. So one day he comes to your crib and you get into an argument again. He tries to embrace you but you push him off, but he keeps trying over and over and because he is stronger than you, he not only manages to embrace you but also insert his penis in your vagina. Mind you, you still have feelings for him because even tho you know he aint good for you , you got issues so you still hangin on. However in this particular instance you resisted cos you were trying to protect yourself but he did not respect that. Serious question is that rape?
It's hard to say. He probably thought it was makeup sex. You never said if you told him no at any point. If he physically forced you with you fighting him off then I will say it was rape. I can't understand how someone couod rape you and you have questions about if it was rape. Goodluck.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 10:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

how did he get beneath your layers of cotton and silk?

is his dick some kind of supersonic sword that sheaths thru clothes?
Old 06-01-2008, 11:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 431,945.08
Total Points: 453,815.68
Rep Power: 1928139 upNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legendupNEPA is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss

"Whom we love best,to them we can say the least

The soul isn't where it lives but where it loves"
upNEPA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 04:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

na wa o...see how everyone concluded i was talkin abt. me.

for all the doubters a man can rape a woman even if she is wearing jeans. If he is extremely strong and she is physically weak compared to him it is possible. let's just leave it there.

anywho..interesting responses.

Old 06-02-2008, 04:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

you need to put yourself in a woman's shoes to consider how that can be possible. that was a silly question, not all women who get raped wear skirts, dresses and are pantiless.

Old 06-02-2008, 04:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Gosh, it really depends....

I dunno!

Has anyone ever tried playing a game with their significant other called rape?

Like, he tries to see how hard u can fight if you are about to/being raped!
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 03:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl

I dunno!

never heard of such a thing...na wa o...thot rape was a serious issue ni.

Old 06-03-2008, 03:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl

I dunno!

wow
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 05:45 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

No. He used his hands to pull her clothes off. Is that too hard to comprehend? Or how do you think rapists normally do this?

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 08:12 AM   #13 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
No. He used his hands to pull her clothes off. Is that too hard to comprehend? Or how do you think rapists normally do this?
He tries to embrace you but you push him off, but he keeps trying over and over and because he is stronger than you, he not only manages to embrace you but also insert his penis in your vagina.
i kind of feel boss. Going from an embrace to "penetration" is like 3 or 4 definite steps: unwillingly pull off pieces of clothing and underwear, align self & restrain her, spread legs, etc. Those are all steps that should make it clear what was happening, so if she's still asking, then thats very odd. If those steps occured without her consent, then its not even a question, thats rape.
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 04:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by kai
i kind of feel boss. Going from an embrace to "penetration" is like 3 or 4 definite steps: unwillingly pull off pieces of clothing and underwear, align self & restrain her, spread legs, etc. Those are all steps that should make it clear what was happening, so if she's still asking, then thats very odd. If those steps occured without her consent, then its not even a question, thats rape.
However in this particular instance you resisted cos you were trying to protect yourself but he did not respect that. Serious question is that rape?
I think she's asking if it's rape because the guy in question is her boyfriend and she's most probably consented to sex with him previously. So I think it's less about looking at the act technically (which is defn rape) and looking at the overall circumstances.

Just the way some people do not believe that a husband can rape his wife.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2008, 12:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Common, that's not rape. That's simply a domestic violence case at worst.....

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote