Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 05-27-2008, 03:51 PM   #31 (permalink)

Bank: 5,600,623,923.53
Total Points: 5,600,877,235.92
Rep Power: 21474902 Boss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legendBoss is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
Onye Akpor...

Bia Maestro, don't you think we need an emoticon for onye akpor?
Boss na #1 onye akpor.
Lef me jo.
"And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I'll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity."~Louis Farrakhan

http://seeds-of-thought.blogspot.com/ -Updated March 31

Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 06:03 PM   #32 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 146,731,781,893.85
Total Points: 146,731,781,893.85
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

I'm badgeless.
me too
Old 05-27-2008, 06:24 PM   #33 (permalink)
Guy-man in the Lord

Bank: 5,995,377,092.91
Total Points: 5,995,390,703.11
Rep Power: 21367481 taiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legend

Originally Posted by FekNr
me too

Originally Posted by Okpabio
currency values are determined by many factors. Not just one issue, but a composite of many must be considered. In trading currencies, such as in forex, trades are usually made in pairs. Values must be relative to something. So how is a country doing relative to another country is also significant. Common Forex pairs are US dollar and Japanese yen, Euro and US dollar, for example.

Iwe Factorial!
taiyeyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 06:34 PM   #34 (permalink)

Bank: 177,869,733,725.95
Total Points: 179,410,943,580.57
Rep Power: 21474929 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

u need to create a new badge kini for super-jobless posters like okpabio with his million+ postcount

This space is available for rent
Old 05-27-2008, 06:43 PM   #35 (permalink)

Bank: 35,965,267.07
Total Points: 36,710,807.07
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

interesting!
Old 05-27-2008, 08:14 PM   #36 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 0 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

I'm badgeless.
that's cos u are insignificant. loser
Arokoyo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 08:25 PM   #37 (permalink)

Bank: 1,912,164,791,087.38
Total Points: 1,912,164,791,237.38
Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

..I denounce & reject the position.

do i look like?? Toks?

Originally Posted by maestro
Dibia - NR Glossary moderator
Okpabio - Elder's forum co-mod
Old 05-27-2008, 08:29 PM   #38 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

gorimapanus averages more posts than me...

I hear sey u be R&R mod... so u's a softy like BTM

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
u need to create a new badge kini for super-jobless posters like okpabio with his million+ postcount
Old 05-27-2008, 08:34 PM   #39 (permalink)

..I denounce & reject the position.

do i look like?? Toks?
Like U dnt know u have been mod of that dry land even b4 any of us realized
Old 05-27-2008, 08:43 PM   #40 (permalink)

how can u moderate a forum u dont have access to??

Bikonu, i dont want,.,..

Originally Posted by maestro
Like U dnt know u have been mod of that dry land even b4 any of us realized
Old 05-27-2008, 08:51 PM   #41 (permalink)

how can u moderate a forum u dont have access to??

Bikonu, i dont want,.,..
well....I didnt make u a mod of that forum...I was surprised too that Toks hadnt jumped off the Brooklyn bridge since becus of it...I thot U guys where in cohorts...
Old 05-27-2008, 09:03 PM   #42 (permalink)

well make una pay me better for my services...
Old 05-27-2008, 09:15 PM   #43 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305637 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

so how many post count do I have? because I'm tired of this ridiculous one star

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 09:28 PM   #44 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732214 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

ok...why do i only have 2 stars thats nuts i know i talk more then that
Old 05-28-2008, 01:14 AM   #45 (permalink)

Bank: 8,088,592,614.34
Total Points: 8,088,599,269.42
Rep Power: 21474871 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

chei in all my years na only 2stars i get...is that a good or bad thing
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote