Old 05-18-2008, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Having that clik with that special person.

Have you ever met someone and just the moment you set ur eyes on them you just have that "clik" that you just don't have with anyone ?
and did it lead to a longlasting realationship ?

Old 05-19-2008, 01:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

is it a clik or click???
if its a click -- no
if its a clik -- wats a clik?

Old 05-19-2008, 03:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by monblaze
is it a clik or click???
if its a click -- no

...seriously? You`ve got to be kidding me.

From the first time I saw my ex, something clicked. Didn`t take a romantic turn til some 6 months later, but there was definitely something there from the very beginning. Twas a somewhat rocky 2 years, but he`s the only guy I can ever claim to have had strong feelings for. We became something like best friends after we called it quits, but as a result, the line was somewhat, though not greatly, blurred between friendship & the past.

Last edited by naija_pikin; 05-19-2008 at 10:15 AM..
Old 05-19-2008, 03:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

yup...relationship lasted 18 months, and we were friends for 6 months before that.
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 09:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

It's always trivial.
Old 05-19-2008, 09:24 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Originally Posted by nami
Have you ever met someone and just the moment you set ur eyes on them you just have that "clik" that you just don't have with anyone ?
Not yet.....
Old 05-19-2008, 08:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

nope

Old 05-19-2008, 10:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by monblaze
is it a clik or click???
if its a click -- no
If u no wan answer don't bother,just trying to make a conversation bicos its a forum here abi !

Old 05-19-2008, 10:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

I once had a click with this urohbo guy back home in naija wow ! all i wanted to do at that time with him was just to be kissed by him ,but broke off the friendship bicos he wanted to go further and i didn't.

Old 05-19-2008, 10:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ewa

Total Points: 4,293.10

Yup! still in the process. Dunno if anything will happen....crossing my fingers.
Ewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 06:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,340.75

NO IT HASNT HAPPEN TO ME...HOPEFULLY, ONE DAY I JUST GET TO "CLICK" WITH SOMEONE

Originally Posted by nami

ENTICING
DELIGHTFUL
BABY BOY, GOT IT GOING ON
I WANT TO SINK MY TEETH
INTO HIS HERSHEY CHOCOLATE SKIN
I AM SO TEMPTED TO...
CARESS
KISS
HOLD HIM
BUT HE'S POISON
POISON TO MY HEART
HE CAN FOOL ME BY SUPRISE