Old 05-18-2008, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Angry Fish frying, I never seem to be able to get it right

Old 05-18-2008, 09:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 05-18-2008, 09:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Overcrowding, or are they sardines?

Old 05-18-2008, 09:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

lol... eyah pele im sure it still tastes good

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2008, 09:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Old 05-18-2008, 09:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

My mum said those kinda fish are better deep fried.

@Murewa -yeah they taste great. I am the master of seasoning/spicing
Old 05-18-2008, 09:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by Chris Paul
get up jo

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2008, 09:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by emerald
get up jo
Old 05-18-2008, 09:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
My mum said those kinda fish are better deep fried.

@Murewa -yeah they taste great. I am the master of seasoning/spicing
or maybe a lil flour will make it come out better?? ever tried with that?

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 05-18-2008, 09:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Originally Posted by Murewa
or maybe a lil flour will make it come out better?? ever tried with that?
I was thinking the same, but as I don't fry, I didn't know for sure...
Old 05-18-2008, 09:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by Chris Paul
make me.

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2008, 09:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Old 05-18-2008, 09:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

No veg?
Old 05-18-2008, 09:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

hiss*

rubbish!
Originally Posted by ND

Old 05-18-2008, 09:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657476 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

your oil no hot enuff

too many fish inside frying pan don weaken the oil (heat). e be like say you dey fry boil.

you fit let your oil reach @ least 375dgrs

use fish fry mix or just use reg' flour seasoned with salt and black pepper

and if you're not into fish fry mix/flour, just fry inside non stick frying pan "still @ 375 - 400dgrs)

that's fresh crocker right?.......

Last edited by Premium Ninja; 05-18-2008 at 09:51 PM..
Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote