Old 05-18-2008, 10:25 PM   #31 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

get a deeper pot sha

Old 05-19-2008, 09:57 AM   #32 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

see chef
Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
your oil no hot enuff

too many fish inside frying pan don weaken the oil (heat). e be like say you dey fry boil.

you fit let your oil reach @ least 375dgrs

use fish fry mix or just use reg' flour seasoned with salt and black pepper

and if you're not into fish fry mix/flour, just fry inside non stick frying pan "still @ 375 - 400dgrs)

that's fresh crocker right?.......

Old 05-19-2008, 10:00 AM   #33 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

ND, did u turn the fish a lot? i have never heard of deep frying fish, that just sounds nasty. Ur oil should be really hot, and when u drop in the fish, u let the entire side fry/cook b4 u turn it. cause it looks all muchsy too. Did u season them dry? and was the fish frozen or something with seasoning?

When i fry fish, after i wash it and want to season it, i pat it dry with paper towel first to make sure it is dry sha, and then season with only dry seasoning like pepper and stuff, and let it sit for a little and fry. And ur frying pan looks a little crowded too.
Old 05-19-2008, 10:10 AM   #34 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

Thanks Alhaji.

All the 'women' first came in the thread with no idea till u explained it. Men rule!

---------

Nuke is! Israel, please Nuke and annihilate Palestine 1nce and 4 all.
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 02:57 PM   #35 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

kai...
Old 05-19-2008, 02:59 PM   #36 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

Yeah, oil is not hot enough. Reduce the amount of fish in the pan too.
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 03:40 PM   #37 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

I was about to say the oil wasn't hot enough but it looks Premium beat me too it.

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 03:48 PM   #38 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

ND -
1. Invest in a deep fryer - its like $20 at wal mart.
2. Invest in a housewife (steady gbenshing and cooking)
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 03:53 PM   #39 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Originally Posted by Chris Paul
not everyone has mouth the size of texas like you

slow ur hype.....
Old 05-19-2008, 04:29 PM   #40 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
Thanks Alhaji.

All the 'women' first came in the thread with no idea till u explained it. Men rule!
Man not MEN......
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 06:44 PM   #41 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

I wonna invest in you

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
ND -
1. Invest in a deep fryer - its like $20 at wal mart.
2. Invest in a housewife (steady gbenshing and cooking)
Old 05-19-2008, 06:49 PM   #42 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
I wonna invest in you
Old 05-19-2008, 06:51 PM   #43 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
I wonna invest in you
she like 6'4 men oh
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 06:59 PM   #44 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Even better.. larger dividends ala long term investment

Originally Posted by Rosycheeks
she like 6'4 men oh