Old 05-17-2008, 01:08 AM   #76 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,389.45
Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

Originally Posted by GURU
That's bc u dont know that:
Ti omode ba mowo we, a ba agba jeun....

@Auro ta lo ko e ni yoruba?
...i grew up speaking yooba jo. ok maybe not, my dad was one of those no vernacular in the house ppl but thank God for gramps and aunties and uncles o jare

http://panachebyb.com/
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:11 AM   #77 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally Posted by aurora
...i grew up speaking yooba jo. ok maybe not, my dad was one of those no vernacular in the house ppl but thank God for gramps and aunties and uncles o jare
interesting......i think say u come from east like some of us
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:12 AM   #78 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

That's bc u dont know that:
Ti omode ba mowo we, a ba agba jeun....

@Auro ta lo ko e ni yoruba?
yea yea... so u'r the "agba" in this case i suppose?

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:18 AM   #79 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally Posted by Murewa
yea yea... so u'r the "agba" in this case i suppose?

yes now...agba o kin wa loja, ki ori omo tuntun wo
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
Old 05-17-2008, 01:18 AM   #80 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,389.45
Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

interesting......i think say u come from east like some of us
...nah not at all, omo Osun lawa

but i do think it's really hot when i hear non yooba men blow yooba. It seems like there's quite a few of u ppl on here..... unless u're hoarsing around as usual.

http://panachebyb.com/
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:20 AM   #81 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Originally Posted by aurora
...nah not at all, omo Osun lawa

but i do think it's really hot when i hear non yooba men blow yooba. It seems like there's quite a few of u ppl on here..... unless u're hoarsing around as usual.
lol...I get no breaks on this site sha
Old 05-17-2008, 01:24 AM   #82 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

yes now...agba o kin wa loja, ki ori omo tuntun wo

buahahahaaa!... hiss* lo'wa omo tuntun i'mi jare.... me myself is agba

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:30 AM   #83 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 0 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Aranbada oko nioje
Arokoyo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:35 AM   #84 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

ti gambari be fe je oye ________o di dan dan ko de sabo.....

1 million vbucks incentive............

Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:39 AM   #85 (permalink)

Bank: 85,740,772.41
Total Points: 85,760,572.41
Rep Power: 3117802 Correctman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legend

Sorry people...missed Guru's and the others.Kokoro t'in je efo,ara(or idi) efo lo wa(no find your enemies go far,check yar yard)

Ok so 1 adage and one riddle

Adage: Ogede dudu ko ya busan.............

Riddle: Opa tinrin kan ile o kan orun!! Kini o nje be?

Correctman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:41 AM   #86 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Originally Posted by Correctman
Sorry people...missed Guru's and the others.Kokoro t'in je efo,ara efo lo wa(no find your enemies go far,check yar yard)

Answer to your riddle is "ojo" (rain), right?
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:42 AM   #87 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Riddle: Ki lo n b'oba jeun ti ko pa'lemo?
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:43 AM   #88 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3117802 Correctman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legend

Originally Posted by talltolu
Riddle: Ki lo n b'oba jeun ti ko pa'lemo?
Eshinshin ni o !!
Yeah that's the right answer.Well done

Old 05-17-2008, 01:45 AM   #89 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Originally Posted by Correctman
Sorry people...missed Guru's and the others.Kokoro t'in je efo,ara efo lo wa(no find your enemies go far,check yar yard)

Ogede dudu ko ya busan...omo buruku o ya lupa

lol@opa tinrin kan ile...no be rain be that

@alhaji..that's a tough one..

lol@ebbay....no worry, pipe ni yio pe, akalolo a pe baba
Old 05-17-2008, 01:45 AM   #90 (permalink)

Kilon koja niwaju ode Oba ti o ki Oba?