Old 05-16-2008, 11:47 PM   #61 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Murewa
is it that u pipu don't know the ansa to my proverb or are you just ignoring me??
roll ur adage again...
Old 05-16-2008, 11:54 PM   #62 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
roll ur adage again...
uh??

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2008, 11:55 PM   #63 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,389.45
Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

Originally Posted by Sirtopy
Kokoro tin je efoo......
...idi efo lo wa

http://panachebyb.com/
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2008, 11:55 PM   #64 (permalink)

uh??
oh well
Old 05-16-2008, 11:56 PM   #65 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

Originally Posted by Rotimi
Ma bami pa
...fudge!!

'ko de inu olomo'

Old 05-16-2008, 11:58 PM   #66 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
oh well
why do i have to repeat it for you u can't go back and look for it?? hisss*

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 05-16-2008, 11:59 PM   #67 (permalink)

why do i have to repeat it for you u can't go back and look for it?? hisss*
mabinu
Old 05-16-2008, 11:59 PM   #68 (permalink)

Originally Posted by talltolu
I've been saying "Idi efo lo wa" for the longest time and nobody corrected me.....kai, awon ika!!
...LOL. no mind viv and murewa jare some ppl say 'idi'

eyin eyan, ejo kini itumo 'gongo aso'

Old 05-17-2008, 12:00 AM   #69 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

crap! i know this oneeee!... ooooh

okay while i think about this one...
kaka ki a fi eku je tete... ??(lol, im i saying it right??)
ani a balo fi toun atupa.... *this one is my fav!! buhaahaa, big insult*

olodo...

Kaka ki eku ma je sese.....maa fi se'wadanu ni lol
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 12:01 AM   #70 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GURU
olodo...

Kaka ki eku ma je sese.....maa fi se'wadanu ni lol
sharrap! i was close nau ... dat counts! lol. yea dats wat i meant

Old 05-17-2008, 12:03 AM   #71 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aurora
...LOL. no mind viv and murewa jare some ppl say 'idi'

eyin eyan, ejo kini itumo 'gongo aso'
no1 i knw say "idi" o

gongo aso- "talking drums" will tell aka ppl will know! or as my ppl say.. dem go hear WEN!

that's the kwikest explanation i can give u.

Old 05-17-2008, 12:07 AM   #72 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

sharrap! i was close nau ... dat counts! lol. yea dats wat i meant
lol...Eni ba sun ni a'nji...a ki'n ji apiroro.
One wakes only those that sleep....we dont waste time waking those pretending to be asleep.
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
Old 05-17-2008, 12:16 AM   #73 (permalink)

no1 i knw say "idi" o

gongo aso- "talking drums" will tell aka ppl will know! or as my ppl say.. dem go hear WEN!

that's the kwikest explanation i can give u.

...hmm interesting.

i think the 'idi' vs. 'ara' thing depends on the dialect.

@guru: talk about ijinle, mi gbo 'apiroro' ri

Old 05-17-2008, 12:21 AM   #74 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GURU
lol...Eni ba sun ni a'nji...a ki'n ji apiroro.
One wakes only those that sleep....we dont waste time waking those pretending to be asleep.
emi loun pa'owe fun??

Old 05-17-2008, 12:31 AM   #75 (permalink)
Tony Montana

emi loun pa'owe fun??
That's bc u dont know that:
Ti omode ba mowo we, a ba agba jeun....

@Auro ta lo ko e ni yoruba?