Old 05-17-2008, 08:21 AM   #136 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
I troway salute o
lol...na popular spot
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 08:31 AM   #137 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

dang dude, you're cleaning out my clock......

you fit translate??

aaanu oju ki je ki won ti owo bo oju-for the sake of the eye, we don't poke it
iberu ejo ki je ki won te omo ejo mole- fear of a snake doesn't allow ppl to trample on snake's child
ohun lo di ifa fun orunmila ni ojo kini-errr
won ni oti se odun yi-something about this year
ko ni se emi- it won't be me
orunlmila ni ti oba se mi se ti ohun-
ase odun mo odun ni ase odun mo odun-
ase oro moro ni ase oro moro-
ti aba gba ile- if we sweep the floor/house
ti aba gbag ita- if we sweep outside
atan ni lan da ri e si- we dump it
igun ma fi ori mi se ogun-
edumare ma ya mi ni iya arun kale- Lord don't make me one that get sick?
ifa ma so mi di alakisa tingbinrin tin ban won di ifa onifa kiri - Ifa don't make me wretched that something something with other ifa around
owo ti tan ni owon won- they ran out of money
pamba pamba loku lese-
ogun odun leni- 20yrs later
ogbo odun leni- 30yrs later
ogorin odun leni- 40?yrs later
bayi ni won mariwa pelu owo omo ayo ati alafia (amen) - with this I will have money, children, joy and sound health (amin)
ni itori epo orogbo ni obo ashiri orogbo- because the shell of orogbo covers the secret of orogbo
epo atare ni bo ashiri atare- the back of pepper covers the secret of the pepperihoho ni akara wa ti moin moin tin se oge- nakedness befell akara while moin moin was strutting her beauty
iduro soro ni iduro gbo esi- waiting to talk is waiting to receive comment *i agree*
iduro gba esi ni iduro gba iya- waiting to receiver comment is waiting to get into troubu/get beaten up!

let me know when you're done
... i still got it!
sharrap in advance wid the smart comments

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 08:48 AM   #138 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Originally Posted by Murewa
... i still got it!
sharrap in advance wid the smart comments

you sure got it, I' very impressed .............pocket your change

Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 08:52 AM   #139 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

for real or are u just yanking my chains??

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 05-17-2008, 09:03 AM   #140 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

for real or are u just yanking my chains??

you tried of course...... you missed a few/used a lot of short cuts..

where most of the lines came from>>>>>>>>.........

Get your own playlist at snapdrive.net!

Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 09:05 AM   #141 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,389.45
Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

... more! more!!

http://panachebyb.com/
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 09:06 AM   #142 (permalink)

wat aurora said! MOREEE! i finna learning and getting all wisdomized

Old 05-17-2008, 09:08 AM   #143 (permalink)

PN- wth! dude!!

how long did it take to write those from that ... KSA is the bestest jo

Old 05-17-2008, 09:10 AM   #144 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 6,802,632,460,299.28
Total Points: 6,802,632,460,309.43
Rep Power: 13824209 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

gbo gbo yoruba yi mu ori fi fo wa

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 09:12 AM   #145 (permalink)

Bank: 2,046,562,986.59
Total Points: 2,046,563,327.06
Rep Power: 21474852 olorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legend

i knew yu got dt stuff from sumwhere
olorigbeske is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 09:13 AM   #146 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,389.45
Rep Power: 1652965 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

wat aurora said! MOREEE! i finna learning and getting all wisdomized
... afi wisdomized naa but then again this ain't about no damn english language

dude i knew a lot of those owe, but it's like everything don disappear from my memory. e gba mi ke wetin i go teach my kids

http://panachebyb.com/
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 09:23 AM   #147 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aurora
... afi wisdomized naa but then again this ain't about no damn english language

dude i knew a lot of those owe, but it's like everything don disappear from my memory. e gba mi ke wetin i go teach my kids
thx u, english is not the koko right now.

i feel u on that "wetin i go teach my kids" ...

Old 05-17-2008, 12:15 PM   #148 (permalink)

Bank: 85,740,772.41
Total Points: 85,760,572.41
Rep Power: 3117802 Correctman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legend

dang dude, you're cleaning out my clock....

marrofact, maybe I should just give you a headache with some konk stuff....You can say that again

you fit translate?? I go try, remember that its a song with some Odu Ifa(Ifa folklore),taunts to percieved enemies & some rubbish thrown together to fit into the song,so may not all make proper sense on translation

mori sisi meji ni t'afaji ti won ta shawa Saw 2babes at Ita Faji seliing shawa(dry fish)

moni ki won bo pata.... self explanatory!!
won ni pata alaji ni..... they told me that the Putus are Alhaji P.Ninja's
moni ki won je kin tosibe kia kia...... again self explanatory
won ni majele alaji ni..... They said its Alhaji's poison
iwa ika kope ka ma darugbo... wickedness doesn't affect longevity
shugbon ijo ati sun ni ebo.... but we need to remember that at some point we'll all die
di dun lon dun.....
din dun lon dun o jare...
eje kin gbo.....
aaanu oju ki je ki won ti owo bo oju.....consideration for one's eyes stops one from poking them
iberu ejo ki je ki won te omo ejo mole...the fear of the snake makes us not trample on its young
ohun lo di ifa fun orunmila ni ojo kini.....thats why according to history when Orunmila was told
won ni oti se odun yi......that having survived this year
ko ni se emi.......he won't survive the next
orunlmila ni ti oba se mi se ti ohun.......he said left to him
ase odun mo odun ni ase odun mo odun....he'll yet live many more years
ase oro moro ni ase oro moro......and celebrate many more festivals
ti aba gba ile...when we clean the house
ti aba gbag ita.......and clean the surroundings
atan ni lan da ri e si......everything goes on the rubbish heap
igun ma fi ori mi se ogun..........may the Vulture not use my good fortune as a charm
edumare ma ya mi ni iya arun kale......may the Almighty not visit any chronic illness on me
ifa ma so mi di alakisa tingbinrin tin ban won di ifa onifa kiri......May Ifa not cause me to be a wretched itinerant prophet
owo ti tan ni owon won........They have now become broke(talking about his enemies I guess)
pamba pamba loku lese........and can only afford slippers
ogun odun leni.....In 20years
ogbo odun leni.....even in 30years time
ogorin odun leni.....even in the next 80years
bayi ni won mariwa pelu owo omo ayo ati alafia (amen)......they'll see us prospering with Money,children,happiness and good health
ni itori epo orogbo ni obo ashiri orogbo.....because the coverings of the bitter-kola protect its dignity
epo atare ni bo ashiri atare....the coverings of the Alligator pepper keeps its secrets secret
ihoho ni akara wa ti moin moin tin se oge.....this loosely means we'll prosper in the midst of their adversity(using the nakedness of Akara while the fact that Moi Moi is usually robed in leaves as visual descriptive equivalent)
iduro soro ni iduro gbo esi.........when u exhibit patience for dialogue,you will necessarily get feedback
iduro gba esi ni iduro gba iya...even though getting that feedback may cause u grief

let me know when you're done
I'm done!!! This kain assignment sha,u wicked o...I'm not doing this kain lengthy Iranu again.

Last edited by Correctman; 05-17-2008 at 12:25 PM..
Correctman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 01:16 PM   #149 (permalink)

ojoro!! dat doesn't count... after we've done moest of the work and the song was already posted?? tu'e kelebe... invalid entry broda!

Old 05-17-2008, 06:05 PM   #150 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292728 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Originally Posted by Correctman
Aja n'han orun

Ab'aja yen fe ku ni.....