Old 05-13-2008, 06:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Unhappy So, can I

[pull this off with a weave? I really really really REALLY want this cut ]

Old 05-13-2008, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 52,879,015,893.02
Total Points: 52,879,048,453.59
Rep Power: 21474854 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

yeah I guess so...isnt hers a weave?
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 06:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

A stylish way of covering her forehead.

AA, if u want am, get am nau.

na ur own money u go use. and na ur own head, abi?
Old 05-13-2008, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

It is?? The she must have really short hair or something..mine is past my shoulders but I don't want to do anything drastic just in case the style doesn't suit me
Old 05-13-2008, 06:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr.Wahala
A stylish way of covering her forehead.

AA, if u want am, get am nau.

na ur own money u go use. and na ur own head, abi?
My problem be say ah get long hair and e be laik say she cut her own. I no wan cut mai own. I wanro eat mai cake and have it
Old 05-13-2008, 06:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

AA, when you figure it out..let me know. I'd love that hair do but I hate hair in my face sha.
Old 05-13-2008, 06:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 52,879,015,893.02
Total Points: 52,879,048,453.59
Rep Power: 21474854 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
It is?? The she must have really short hair or something..mine is past my shoulders but I don't want to do anything drastic just in case the style doesn't suit me

Im sure if you find a good stylist, they will be able to hook something up that looks real witthout messing with your real hair
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 06:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Original No. 1 Naija Bad Gyal
Dancehall Wrecker

Bank: 81,552,957.96
Total Points: 81,570,313.66
Rep Power: 21474852 Zara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legend

ma friend does weaves allatime dat look like dat

and they never look like she put cap on top head

i shud prably ask her how

its always so fly
Zara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 06:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

yes u can

JAMO stylists are so good at doing stuff like dat

stay away from naija stylists sha.. some of dem r good.. but e go hard
Old 05-13-2008, 06:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CSC
AA, when you figure it out..let me know. I'd love that hair do but I hate hair in my face sha.
Mgbeke when I finally do am I go let you know. I know myself...I go take laik one to two months to deliberate and research bifor I do am.

@yahtzee, I think I'll have to ask around and see..if it's a weave it's a bloody good one! Obe to dun, owo lo pa!!!
Old 05-13-2008, 06:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

When it comes 2 hair, na Ghana and Jamaicans run tings.
Mehn, AA na real dilema u bring o.

Long hair, but u no wan cut,......lemme think..
Old 05-13-2008, 06:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
yes u can

JAMO stylists are so good at doing stuff like dat

stay away from naija stylists sha.. some of dem r good.. but e go hard
You know pesin wey don do am? You know de salon? Abeg pm me info...I was going to try Nicky Oliver in Manchie to see what they can do...but na over £100 I go spend sha!!!

@Zara, any pics? Does she know their technique? I can't for the life of me figure out how they would pull it off with a weave and me de make pipo hair!
Old 05-13-2008, 06:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

depends on the shape of your head, tho naija girls dont normally have the head shape to pull that off

This space is available for rent
Old 05-13-2008, 06:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

yup....get the weave sewn and cut professionally.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 05-13-2008, 06:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

I think hers is real , but u can definitely get it done with a weave. Try milky way hair they always look like real hair