Old 05-02-2008, 12:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Unhappy so I'm going on a liquid diet........

no solids 4 two weeks....

I need to look sexy in 2 weeks........Lord help me....

so this is my food for the next 2 weeks...bought 6 cartons 2day....

and I havent had nothing except 2 cartons and a tub of yogurt.....I shall be running tomorrow morning @ 5:30 for 40 mins.....hopefully it doesnt rain tomorrow
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 12:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

So you're going to drink pure sugar for 2 weeks?

Smart.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 12:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

it's natural jor........no sugar in it....only sweenteners...
Y'all better take note
Old 05-02-2008, 12:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

I see u have a small collection of Nollywood flicks.....

Last edited by Mr.Wahala; 05-02-2008 at 12:30 AM..
Mr.Wahala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 12:28 AM   #5 (permalink)

i'm using master cleanse once i get back from my trip. I'd be ecstatic if I lost 15 lb

Old 05-02-2008, 12:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

Fruit doesn't have sugar in it?

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 12:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

@ Ndiamaka, doc sorry....so wat do u advise naw...I need to be sexy soonest

@ Nene, I asked u a kweshun in the wedding website thread...

@ Mr. Wahala, u talking to me??
Y'all better take note
Old 05-02-2008, 12:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

i answered - pls uplaod the full album @ omaricha

Old 05-02-2008, 12:37 AM   #9 (permalink)

uploading.........
Y'all better take note
Old 05-02-2008, 12:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

thx hon

Old 05-02-2008, 12:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

lol olodo,drink loadsa water,eat less,workout more,better still go for a colonic.u'll feel lighter n cleaner

only if i can take my own advise *chews d next ferrero rocher*
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-02-2008, 12:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

u berra dnt kill yaself.. lepa aint for err'body..

but goodluck sha
Old 05-02-2008, 01:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Nene hon...can I pm it wen it's done up-ing? if not we go sleep here....my internet is crawling
Y'all better take note
Old 05-02-2008, 09:20 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

if u are looking for that quick a fix, just go on hydroxycut or xantrex heard they really work.
Old 05-02-2008, 09:27 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
if u are looking for that quick a fix, just go on hydroxycut or xantrex heard they really work.
hmmmmmmmmmmmm. how much will she gain back after. Omaricha go try it if you no quench let me know so i can try it. i want to lose 10pounds by june 14th. so that i will have 14 more pounds to lose till i get to my goal weight.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN