Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 04-30-2008, 06:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 26,552,398,557.89
Total Points: 26,552,598,549.49
Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Default Case No NRJ001 :NR vs DUPREEJOHNSON

Defendant is being arraigned on the following charges:

a)Money laundering
b)Identity Theft
c)Grand Larceny
d)Fraud

Let the trial begin
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 26,552,398,557.89
Total Points: 26,552,598,549.49
Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Allegations:

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
Thank you prosecutor Dibia, the office of Chief Justice Bubus has all the relevant facts and collected evidence. Feel free to ask admin maestro for investigative help in this matter, he has been thouroufully briefed, he also assisted in the Investigation.

This is basically the the 4 corners of my grievance -

-About six months ago.

-dupreejohnson offered to sell 2 of his several Ids (hotpepper and smoothblack) to me for 14 mill vbucks. (Solely for Investment purposes)

-I (Premium Ninja) paid dupreejohnson (Over paid) 14 Million Vbucks

-He gave me the IDs with the passwords.

-I immediately changed the passwords (from his to mine).

-I forget to change the Id's email address.

-Last Friday (04/25/08), dupreejohnson fraudulently hacked into my hotpepper account.

-He also changed and re-set the password via email

-He then stole and transfered my vbucks into his now frozen dupreejohnson account.

-He also asked admin maestro to delete the hotpepper account (Obviously to cover his tracks and deny me access to my hotpepper account)

-It is my believe that dupreejonhson is a crook and an unscrupulous individual.

-I want justice served.

-I want my vbucks returned immediately with interests and penalties for lost investment income and pain and suffering.

-I want my hotpepper account restored.

I'll send PM messages and other correspondence detailing fraud, theft, extortion and Grand larceny ..authored by the accused to your PM.

a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474870 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Honorable Chief Justice Bubus presiding over a full bench.

*Justice Koan takes seat.*

Counsels for the State and the Defense will make themselves known.

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474870 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Ordah!!!!

*kpom kpom kpom*

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Old 04-30-2008, 06:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Commoncents of CC and Kulata Law Offices reporting for duty
Old 04-30-2008, 06:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Koan
Honorable Chief Justice Bubus presiding over a full bench.

*Justice Koan takes seat.*

Counsels for the State and the Defense will make themselves known.
Judges can employ CMs to help clear the court of unruly members of the public..they have the power.
Old 04-30-2008, 06:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestro
Judges can employ CMs to help clear the court of unruly members of the public..they have the power.
I dey mise dat power

Old 04-30-2008, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 303,084,511.02
Total Points: 3,287,143,702.87
Rep Power: 21474946 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
Defendant is being arraigned on the following charges:

a)Money laundering
b)Identity Theft
c)Grand Larceny
d)Fraud

Let the trial begin
hmmm, I know u didnt type all that

U did copy and paste abi

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
goat herder

Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

This is such an easy case. My client DupreeJohnson is innocent, all the charges being brought up against him are all attempts to bring down his good boy image. all of which will be unsuccesful once all the matters are made public.
Old 04-30-2008, 06:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by COMMONCENTS
This is such an easy case. My client DupreeJohnson is innocent, all the charges being brought up against him are all attempts to bring down his good boy image. all of which will be unsuccesful once all the matters are made public.
We await the Counsel for the state to grace us with his presence.

The court does not like to be kept waiting.

Old 04-30-2008, 06:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

State Attorney Dibia, reporting for the State.

In the course of this trial, I intend to produce correspondence btw the principals and establish a timeline of events that show that DupreeJohnson did, in fact, wilfully and nefariously defraud our venerable and esteemed colleague, Premium Ninja. However, the evidence is being collated as we speak and i request an adjournment till 1:30 pmCT, at which point the State will lay out its case fully.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
goat herder

Originally Posted by dibia

In the course of this trial, I intend to produce correspondence btw the principals and establish a timeline of events that show that DupreeJohnson did, in fact, wilfully and nefariously defraud our venerable and esteemed colleague, Premium Ninja. However, the evidence is being collated as we speak and i request an adjournment till 1:30 pmCT, at which point the State will lay out its case fully.
i expect that the state put into consideration that the defense needs atleast an hr to review all evidense before the case resumes.
Old 04-30-2008, 06:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dibia

Does the defense have any objections to such an adjournment?

Old 04-30-2008, 06:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
goat herder

Originally Posted by Koan
Does the defense have any objections to such an adjournment?
none your honor, i just expect to see the evidence an hr before the case resumes.
Old 04-30-2008, 06:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by COMMONCENTS
none your honor, i just expect to see the evidence an hr before the case resumes.
Then court is adjourned till 1:30pm CT.

*Kpom Kpom Kpom*

Uhm, Miss CSC, please see me in my chambers for... uhm... discovery.