Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 05-01-2008, 08:50 PM   #106 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...PN, the State asks you to stick to the script. Correcting a judge's grammar is unwise, especially when she is, in fact, right

...the State is done with the witness for now, but reserves the right to cross-examine. Premium Ninja, thank you for your time.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:52 PM   #107 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

So premium Ninja, can you tell us how you earn Your Vbucks on nr? how does a man earn 1.4billion out of a 14 mil investment?
Old 05-01-2008, 08:55 PM   #108 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

Originally Posted by COMMONCENTS
So premium Ninja, can you tell us how you earn Your Vbucks on nr? how does a man earn 1.4billion out of a 14 mil investment?

Objection:..question is irrelevant to the proceedings. My client is not on trial here, and neither are his means of earning an e-living.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 05-01-2008, 08:56 PM   #109 (permalink)
goat herder

Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

ok, then PN can you tell me what you needed the accounts for?
Old 05-01-2008, 09:01 PM   #110 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
...PN, the State asks you to stick to the script. Correcting a judge's grammar is unwise, especially when she is, in fact, right

...the State is done with the witness for now, but reserves the right to cross-examine. Premium Ninja, thank you for your time.

I seriously beg to differ Mr prosecutor>>>

8. to separate or take from other sorts or from others (often fol. by out): to sort the good from the bad; to sort out the children's socks.

Koburu, lets carry on>>>>>>>>>.

Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 09:04 PM   #111 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

...lol...this my plaintiff sef. Focus on the trial o jare We go continue the English lesson later

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 05-01-2008, 09:05 PM   #112 (permalink)
goat herder

it would be nice if the plaintiff could focus on the case at hand and stop wasting the court's time, my time and my clients time. i wish we could take this seriously.
Old 05-01-2008, 09:09 PM   #113 (permalink)

Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

it would be nice if the plaintiff could focus on the case at hand and stop wasting the court's time, my time and my clients time. i wish we could take this seriously.

The nitpicking bench too.......lol.

Ok, back to work...........*Typing reply to questions*

Old 05-01-2008, 09:18 PM   #114 (permalink)

ok, then PN can you tell me what you needed the accounts for?

Basically Investment vehicles. I made my billion + by collaborating with just one reputable business partner, not with your client or his IDs.

Old 05-01-2008, 09:19 PM   #115 (permalink)
goat herder

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
Basically Investment vehicles. I made my billion + by collaborating with just one reputable business partner, not with your client or his IDs.

what is an investment vehicle and what does it do?

ps..can u be much faster in answering these questions?
Old 05-01-2008, 09:23 PM   #116 (permalink)

Basically trading properties, just like buying, trading and selling real estates....
Old 05-01-2008, 09:24 PM   #117 (permalink)
goat herder

Basically trading properties, just like buying, trading and selling real estates....
so would i be wrong to assume that u use this accounts to accrue interest on ur banked vbucks?
Old 05-01-2008, 09:28 PM   #118 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

The nitpicking bench too.......lol.

Ok, back to work...........*Typing reply to questions*

Lets get the focus back on the case at hand here. When it is over though, I advice you to look up the definition of the word "Sought" (past tense) of the verb "Seek" and cross reference it to the way you used it in your testimony.

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 09:33 PM   #119 (permalink)
goat herder

is it possible to just have this case thrown out on the basis that the plaintiff is not taking oit seriously..?
Old 05-01-2008, 09:36 PM   #120 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

is it possible to just have this case thrown out on the basis that the plaintiff is not taking oit seriously..?
Is this a motion for summary judgment? If it is, then it needs to be couched in the form of a motion.

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote