Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 05-01-2008, 07:50 PM   #91 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...so, you are stating for the record that DJ sought you out and offered the ID's to you? Why would he do that though? Had you made it known that you were seeking out IDs for business purposes, or was this move made solely on his initiative?

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:00 PM   #92 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

yes, he sort me out because of the enormous size of my bank account.

I never asked duprejohnson or any Ryder for IDs, I have several investment vehicles of my own. dupreejohnson was an/still an hustler, he didn't have much, I did him a favor by padding his pocket with vbucks, buying and overpaying him for the IDs.

Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:02 PM   #93 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...so, in effect, you initially viewed this as basically one of the numerous charitable ventures for which you are welll known?

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 05-01-2008, 08:04 PM   #94 (permalink)

Rep Power: 13657475 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Yes Sir Mr prosecutor ..............

Old 05-01-2008, 08:08 PM   #95 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

...so at what point did you discover DJ's true nature? Take the court through the sequence of events that led to you discovering the fraud and how you reacted. What initial steps did you take? What led you to believe DJ was behind the fraud? Did you make any effort to contact him? If you did, what was his initial response?

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 05-01-2008, 08:11 PM   #96 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
Thank you Mr prosecutor.........

About six months ago

dupreejohnson sort me out and offered to sell of some of his IDs

I agreed to buy 2 Ids from dupreejohnson

dupreejohnson demanded 7 million vbucks for each ID

I paid him (duprejohnson) 14 million vbucks to take control of "hotpepper and smoothblack"

dupreejohnson then signed over the IDs by providing the passwords

I immediately changed the passwords to mine

End of transaction.............

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:12 PM   #97 (permalink)
ROTY

Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

yes, he sort me out because of the enormous size of my bank account.

I never asked duprejohnson or any Ryder for IDs, I have several investment vehicles of my own. dupreejohnson was an/still an hustler, he didn't have much, I did him a favor by padding his pocket with vbucks, buying and overpaying him for the IDs.

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 05-01-2008, 08:13 PM   #98 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

...counsel respectfully wonders if the lady judge used to be a stenographer in a previous life. A certain code of conduct is expected from the bench...the State is just saying.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 05-01-2008, 08:21 PM   #99 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 26,552,398,557.89
Total Points: 26,552,598,549.49
Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 08:23 PM   #100 (permalink)
ROTY

Originally Posted by dibia
...counsel respectfully wonders if the lady judge used to be a stenographer in a previous life. A certain code of conduct is expected from the bench...the State is just saying.
Tabons are distracting to the proceedings especially when used repeatedly. I am hoping the witness will censure himself. Anyway, Carry on.

THEN THEY CAME for me
Old 05-01-2008, 08:34 PM   #101 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

what's the delay?
Old 05-01-2008, 08:35 PM   #102 (permalink)

0n 04/25/08, I tried to withdraw some money for my foundation and charities.

To my surprise, my money and "hotpepper account was gone

I immediately checked my history and saw my money (exact amount) in dupreejohnson's account.

I PM'ed him for explanation

He Ignored my PM

I then notified all the admin for immediate intervention

Admin maestro and Bubus immediately intervened and asked him to return the money with penalties (The 14 million I paid for the accounts)

After which he sent me this PM....

Raising hell did not play out fair did it?

We could have come to an agreement without administration. Oblivious to late for that.

FYI:
I was not given the opportunity to follow the orders below. So 'raise hell' to the same people who deleted the vBux from my account before the 24 hour period which made it impossible for me to return vBux. They can restore the vBux to you.

You are still typing out of anger. Hit me back when a cooler mind prevails. A hot head will not get you too far on NR as you have witnessed.

Mr Prosecutor, he figured out a way to steal my vbucks via the hotpepper account because he sold it to me, he knew the email address.

He tapped into the account by using the email address to re-set the password.

He then moved my vbucks (from the hotpepper account) into his dupreejohnson account.

This I believe is a serious violation, "Breach Of Trust", greed and lack of concern and respect for other people's property, a sad get rich or die attitude.

The defendant could have asked me for money because I always give generously.

P.Ninja
Old 05-01-2008, 08:38 PM   #103 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shakara
Tabons are distracting to the proceedings especially when used repeatedly. I am hoping the witness will censure himself. Anyway, Carry on.

This is very shameful, coming from the bench too. *smh*

The Joke is on you, now pick one........

24 results for: sort

Dictionary.com Unabridged (v 1.1) - Cite This Source - Share This
sort Audio Help /sɔrt/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[sawrt] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
–noun
1. a particular kind, species, variety, class, or group, distinguished by a common character or nature: to develop a new sort of painting; nice people, of course, but not really our sort.
2. character, quality, or nature: young people of a nice sort.
3. an example of something that is undistinguished or barely adequate: He is a sort of poet.
4. manner, fashion, or way: We spoke in this sort for several minutes.
5. Printing.
a. any of the individual characters making up a font of type.
b. characters of a particular font that are rarely used.
6. an instance of sorting.
–verb (used with object)
7. to arrange according to sort, kind, or class; separate into sorts; classify: to sort socks; to sort eggs by grade.
8. to separate or take from other sorts or from others (often fol. by out): to sort the good from the bad; to sort out the children's socks.
9. to assign to a particular class, group, or place (often fol. by with, together, etc.): to sort people together indiscriminately.
10. Scot. to provide with food and shelter.
11. Computers. to place (records) in order, as numerical or alphabetical, based on the contents of one or more keys contained in each record. Compare key1 (def. 19).
–verb (used without object)
12. Archaic. to suit; agree; fit.
13. British Dialect. to associate, mingle, or be friendly.
—Verb phrase
14. sort out,
a. evolve; develop; turn out: We'll just have to wait and see how things sort out.
b. to put in order; clarify: After I sort things out here, I'll be able to concentrate on your problem.
—Idioms
15. of sorts,
a. of a mediocre or poor kind: a tennis player of sorts.
b. of one sort or another; of an indefinite kind.
Also, of a sort.
16. out of sorts,
a. in low spirits; depressed.
b. in poor health; indisposed; ill.
c. in a bad temper; irritable: to be out of sorts because of the weather.
d. Printing. short of certain characters of a font of type.
17. sort of, Informal. in a way; somewhat; rather: Their conversation was sort of tiresome.
[Origin: 1200–50; (n.) ME < MF sorte < ML sort- (s. of sors) kind, allotted status or portion, lot, L: orig., voter's lot; (v.) ME sorten to allot, arrange, assort (< MF sortir) < L sortīrī to draw lots, deriv. of sors; later senses influenced by the n. and by assort]

—Related forms
sort·a·ble, adjective
sort·a·bly, adverb
sorter, noun

—Synonyms 1. family, order, race, rank, character, nature.
—Usage note See kind2.
Dictionary.com Unabridged (v 1.1)
Based on the Random House Unabridged Dictionary, © Random House, Inc. 2006.
Encyclopædia Britannica, Inc.
sort

To learn more about sort visit Britannica.com

© 2008 Encyclopædia Britannica, Inc.
American Heritage Dictionary - Cite This Source - Share This
sort Audio Help (sôrt) Pronunciation Key
n.

1. A group of persons or things of the same general character; a kind.
2. Character or nature: books of all sorts.
3. One that exemplifies the characteristics of or serves a similar function to another: "A large dinner-party ... made a sort of general introduction for her to the society of the neighbourhood" (George Eliot).
4. A person; an individual: The clerk is a decent sort.
5. A way of acting or behaving.
6. sorts Printing One of the characters in a font of type.
7. An act or instance of sorting: did a sort on the columns of data.

tr.v. sort·ed, sort·ing, sorts

1. To arrange according to class, kind, or size; classify. See Synonyms at arrange.
2. To separate from others: sort out the wheat from the chaff.
3. To clarify by going over mentally: She tried to sort out her problems.

[Middle English, from Old French, from Latin sors, sort-, lot; see ser-2 in Indo-European roots.]

Old 05-01-2008, 08:39 PM   #104 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

This I believe is a serious violation, "Breach Of Trust", greed and lack of concern and respect for other people's property, a sad get rich or die attitude.

The defendant could have asked me for money because I always give generously.

P.Ninja
objection, the client needs to stick to just answering the question.
Old 05-01-2008, 08:46 PM   #105 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 208,547,155,304.47
Total Points: 208,547,217,902.17
Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

objection sustained
order in my court please