#77 (permalink) | |
NR Court Judge ROTY ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
"THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist. THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist. THEN THEY CAME for the Jews, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew. THEN THEY CAME for me and by that time no one was left to speak up." |
#78 (permalink) | |
goat herder
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
#79 (permalink) | |
*Naija Geisha*
NR Court Judge ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
#81 (permalink) |
*Confirmed Sexist*
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
....judges don't get to cross-examine witnesses. The defense and the prosecution have basically rested. Unless I can compel DJ to take the stand, the State sees no point in calling any witnesses
#82 (permalink) | |
#83 (permalink) |
*Confirmed Sexist*
....the State has reversed its former position, and calls Premium Ninja to the stand. It is our intent that his sworn testimony be entered into evidence, so as to put DJ's silence in even more damning context.
#84 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
Your honor, Premium Ninja is available for cross-examination.
#85 (permalink) |
*Confirmed Sexist*
...PN, do you swear to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, so help you God?
#86 (permalink) |
Yes I do......... Sir
#87 (permalink) | |
NR Court Judge ROTY ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
"THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist. THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist. THEN THEY CAME for the Jews, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew. THEN THEY CAME for me and by that time no one was left to speak up." |
#88 (permalink) |
*Confirmed Sexist*
...PN, could you explain to the court the initial nature of your relationship with the defendant? Why and when did you end up agreeing to do business with him, and what were the details of the agreement that you both reached concerning the hotpepper account?
#89 (permalink) | |
great to be dead
Lawyer has requested I say I am here.
No further comments. OPFM ![]()
#90 (permalink) |
Thank you Mr prosecutor.........
About six months ago dupreejohnson sort me out and offered to sell of some of his IDs I agreed to buy 2 Ids from dupreejohnson dupreejohnson demanded 7 million vbucks for each ID I paid him (duprejohnson) 14 million vbucks to take control of "hotpepper and smoothblack" dupreejohnson then signed over the IDs by providing the passwords I immediately changed the passwords to mine End of transaction............. p.ninja