Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 04-30-2008, 10:30 PM   #31 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 208,547,155,304.47
Total Points: 208,547,217,902.17
Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

*signing in *
Old 04-30-2008, 10:33 PM   #32 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

just got the evidence list, 1hr late, but we can proceed still. my client would like to end this as soon as possible.
Old 04-30-2008, 10:34 PM   #33 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...since this thread is closed to all but the participants, are we waiving the voir dire session? Will this case be decided by the esteemed bench, or by a jury of our polls?

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 10:39 PM   #34 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474870 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
...since this thread is closed to all but the participants, are we waiving the voir dire session? Will this case be decided by the esteemed bench, or by a jury of our polls?
Bench decision.

You should still show what your evidence is.

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 11:01 PM   #35 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

..okay, i'm going to skip the grand jury part and launch into my opening statement.

Esteemed judges, I bring before you today, a case that threatens the very foundation on which e-relationships are built. That foundation is trust. I contend that the defendant, DupreeJohnson, henceforth referred to as DJ, violated that trust for his own personal monetary gain. I will show that DJ lied about his intentions (fraud),took control of an identity he no longer owned (identity theft), unlawfully took possession of the wealth of said identity (grand larceny) and illegally transferred said wealth to a separate identity in an effort to hide his ill-gains (money laundering). I will do this by establishing, via sworn testimony of witnesses and physical evidence, the sequence of events that led to crimes in question, and by the end there will be no doubt as to what actually happened.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:01 PM   #36 (permalink)
goat herder

Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Has this case been thrown out? the prosucutor just came to say he was here and then bounced for another 30 mins and counting....what kinda conduct is this?
Old 04-30-2008, 11:04 PM   #37 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

The state enters into evidence, Exhibit A: The original string of pm's btw maestro and the plaintiff establishing the commision of a crime.

Originally Posted by maestro
Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
edit::

dupreejohnson just hacked my account, he changed my password and took over my vbucks, I'm pissed as hell. I was going to raise hell but I want you guys to take a stab at it and resolve this issue before I say or do anything.

This is a serious violation and invasion and I don't think it should be tolerated. I've notified all Admin.
That is a serious issue. But if I may ask, how did he get ur account details?

I really don't know, that's why I want you guys to investigate and take proper action/s. I really don't find this funny and I'm pissed like MAD. I hope hacking accounts is not new thing on NR. I'm trying not to take this o the main board so I need urgent action/s.

Thanks.
We will look into this, but this is a first for me, I dnt know if cases like that have been reported b4 I became admin, but I am looking into this as we type.

Please do look into it. Thanks
I need to ask you this, how did you come to the conclusion that DJ took over your account?

about six months ago, he offered to sell 2 of his several Ids to me for 14 mill vbucks. I paid him and he gave me the IDs with the passwords, I immediately changed the passwords (from his to mine). How he re-set or get hold of my password is a mystery to me.

I'm thinking he did it via email address. I've been posting with ID, feel free to scan my IP.

The account in question is "hotpepper"
Interesting...did you ever send me a PM to delete "hotpepper"?

dude is on right now and he's moving my vbucks to where I don't know. Can you guys just block him at least temporarily till you finish investigating.
dnt worry...u will get all ur stash back.

Thanks, I really appreciate it..........

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:05 PM   #38 (permalink)
goat herder

Esteemed Judges, i'd like us to keep an open mind and pay attention to the evidence. there is absolutely no way the prosecutor can prove my client is guilty beyond a reasonable doubt. The evidence is petty at best with more of it pointing against the plaintiff Premium Ninja henceforth refered to as PN.
Old 04-30-2008, 11:06 PM   #39 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

...the state enters into evidence, Exhibit B: A pm from the id, hotpepper, to admin maestro asking for that account to be deleted. This pm was sent while hotpepper was under the control of DJ, and was intended to clear any traces of his wrongdoing.

A PM I got from hotpepper....

Originally Posted by Hotpepper
delete this user id.

i just sent a pm but not sure if it went though

thanks.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:07 PM   #40 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

...i humbly request that defense counsel stay silent while i state the State's case.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:10 PM   #41 (permalink)
goat herder

ok.
Old 04-30-2008, 11:11 PM   #42 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

The state enters into evidence, Exhibit C: A pm exchange btw DJ and Chief Justice Bubus, in which he accepts guilt and shows no remorse. Since the Chief Justice is in effect a NotaRy public, it is the state's argument that this be viewed as a de-facto confession.

Originally Posted by Bubus
Dupreejohnson,

Why would you take over the account and steal his vbux?
What is the justification?
Seems you reneged on a contract here... taking full ownership of a shared interest account with someone else's money in it is fraud.
I request you make full restitution with immediate effect (not only all his money in the account, but 14 million he paid to get access to the ID in the first place).
Kindly do so within 24 hrs.

Bubus

Originally Posted by dupreejohnson
Raising hell did not play out fair did it?

We could have come to an agreement without administration. Oblivious to late for that.

FYI:
I was not given the opportunity to follow the orders below. So 'raise hell' to the same people who deleted the vBux from my account before the 24 hour period which made it impossible for me to return vBux. They can restore the vBux to you.

You are still typing out of anger. Hit me back when a cooler mind prevails. A hot head will not get you too far on NR as you have witnessed.

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:16 PM   #43 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

The state enters into evidence, Exhibits D and E: PM's sent to Premium Ninja (PN) by DJ, after the fact, in which he acknowledges return of control of said accounts and tells PN to 'stop crying'. In order to return control, you must first have had it. The State views this as further admission of guilt on the part of DJ
Exhibit D

you got your vbux back yet?

you own the NR Account ID

Exhibit E

verified

NR Account.

Glad u got your vbux back mehn. stop crying u got back more than u original had...... u came out on top..

- Billy Joe Shaver

Old 04-30-2008, 11:19 PM   #44 (permalink)
goat herder

are you done.?
Old 04-30-2008, 11:24 PM   #45 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

The state enters into evidence, Exhibit F: A screenshot showing the financial transactions of DJ, PN and the contested ID Hotpepper. Note the huge amount of money that left Hotpepper's CP and the huge amount of money that entered DJ's. The state needs DJ to account for this. How did he get 1.2billon Vb out of nowhere, while 1.2billion Vb mysteriously disappeared from Hotpepper? Once again, where did DJ get 1.2billion Vb from?? Was he selling pepper in the market? If so, the State needs to see a receipt.

Originally Posted by dibia
...admin maestro, could you forward me the pm's exchanged btw yourself and dupreejohnson? Also, a paper trail of the historical activities (a screen cap of their history) of dupreejohnson, hotpepper and Premium Ninja would be appreciated. Thanks.
DJ

Hotpepper

Premium Ninja

- Billy Joe Shaver