Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Old 04-30-2008, 07:12 PM   #16 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 208,547,155,304.47
Total Points: 208,547,217,902.17
Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

order order order!!!!!1
Old 04-30-2008, 07:58 PM   #17 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 26,552,398,557.89
Total Points: 26,552,598,549.49
Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by Zimbabwe_warrior
women can do no wrong. yall will still be fawned over. omodelta takes all the blame. he is a very unruly fella
very unruly i tell you, very unruly
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 08:08 PM   #18 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Maestro, oya.. (for once) use ur admin powers for good. As sitting judge, I am requesting that you either limit the ability of the audience to post in tis thread or at least weed out the derailed portions. This a court of law and we must have ORDAHHHH!!!

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 08:10 PM   #19 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 08:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 08:20 PM   #21 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Originally Posted by Zimbabwe_warrior
na court clerk you dey taunt?

@ DewalG, i don notice you
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 08:21 PM   #22 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

i am a judge.. hope you know..
i thnk all dse court stuffs shuld be done in the private forums
Old 04-30-2008, 08:22 PM   #23 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Court clerk lomor
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 08:32 PM   #24 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Dewalg
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 09:49 PM   #25 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Order in my Court!!!
I have barred all contributions but those of the counsels, defendant, victim and court employees. All discussion about this case shall now be viewed as contemptuous.

I pray the CMs to clean the thread of all spurious contributions.
We shall begin the opening statement of the prosecution once the court resumes session.

Your Honor, Justice Koan, please proceed.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 09:59 PM   #26 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 20,141,397,303.81
Total Points: 20,141,502,545.77
Rep Power: 21474909 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Just so you know, its 1.00pmC, 30 mins before we resume and i havent received anything from the prosecutor.
Old 04-30-2008, 10:02 PM   #27 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

who is even the said prosecutor?
Old 04-30-2008, 10:02 PM   #28 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

the court clerk shall summon you shortly
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-30-2008, 10:28 PM   #29 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

The state is ready to state its case.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 10:29 PM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474870 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
The state is ready to state its case.
*checks watch* Very caucasian of you.

Proceed, counsel.

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote