Old 04-29-2008, 08:00 PM   #91 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
Ok i will be ur mummy...as for voodoo...e too dey one kain. Uncle Sunday nko? We dont want dewalg cos hin go just dey enter ur room any how for night. Ashewo like him.
for real, make e no go kidnap me for 24 years come father my 7 kids like that man

uncle sunday. na him u like? oya come and introduce me to my daddy
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 08:04 PM   #92 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Kofoworola
i knw rite..its weird seeing people who dont usually do that do it.. omod u don rep me
done
@ Eraser - u dey craze i swear
Old 04-29-2008, 08:05 PM   #93 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
for real, make e no go kidnap me for 24 years come father my 7 kids like that man

uncle sunday. na him u like? oya come and introduce me to my daddy
...no worry..Uncle Sunday will take care of us.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 04-29-2008, 08:06 PM   #94 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

crase ke

mummy i prefer daddy voodoo cos that way i would attend E-corona not all this kwe kwe school that dem omodinus went to that made them razz
a perfect fantasy
Old 04-29-2008, 08:08 PM   #95 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

crase ke

mummy i prefer daddy voodoo cos that way i would attend E-corona not all this kwe kwe school that dem omodinus went to that made them razz
Uncle Sunday na berra person. Voodoo too resembu omo igbo.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 04-29-2008, 08:09 PM   #96 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

awwww.. OMOD URE SO SWEET..hehehe..

nice one u shuld whisper that to dat nunu..lol
Old 04-29-2008, 08:10 PM   #97 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

crase ke

i don suffa
Old 04-29-2008, 08:10 PM   #98 (permalink)

Polycarp..

Old 04-29-2008, 08:11 PM   #99 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kofoworola
awwww.. OMOD URE SO SWEET..hehehe..

nice one u shuld whisper that to dat nunu..lol
Old 04-29-2008, 08:13 PM   #100 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
Uncle Sunday na berra person. Voodoo too resembu omo igbo.
ok mum
a perfect fantasy