Old 04-28-2008, 08:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00
Default Ladies ... need advice

Okay, there's this girl I have been talking to for a while. She talk sey she no wan do, because she nor want boyfriend. Okay, no wahala. me too talk sey, i not want to be just friends. Simple as that. since then, this girl no wan make i rest. everytime, she go dey send me text and go dey come talk to me. na by force?!!! I have told her i do not want to be just friends... but she no wan leave me alone?

what do you ladies think her problem is. because her behavior don dey vex me now. leave me alone, she nor gree!
Bawor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

Maybe she changed her mind?
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 10:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

ah, guess she was playing hard-to-get & it back fired
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 02:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

she dey enjoy d attention na , abi wetin u no know ?

Old 04-29-2008, 06:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nene
she dey enjoy d attention na , abi wetin u no know ?
so u think its the attention she is missing?
Old 04-29-2008, 06:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BlueBeauty
well, if thats the case, she has lost me completely, becus her behavior is actually pissing me off, rather than being cute
Old 04-29-2008, 06:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bawor
so u think its the attention she is missing?

yes ke , plus she no expect u to quit cold turkey like dat

Old 04-29-2008, 06:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

hm.. d thing b sey i don taya. i gave her soo much (attention, and all). i began to feel like she wanted me to play assistant-boyfriend. lol. i felt used. anyways, i get 2 concentrate on my life now, so its her loss, i guess
Old 04-29-2008, 06:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

well good for u! if it ain't working for u then don't push it

Old 04-29-2008, 09:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

Nigga check this

she wan make u enter the friend zone, deadliest non-zone known to man pikin.

She go convert u to her best male buddy lol
Old 04-29-2008, 03:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss
Nigga check this

she wan make u enter the friend zone, deadliest non-zone known to man pikin.

She go convert u to her best male buddy lol
u this boy....ure always the only male in R&R like a woman...anything we should know??
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 05:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
u this boy....ure always the only male in R&R like a woman...anything we should know??
huh?
Old 04-29-2008, 11:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

ask me again.....
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 06:56 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by BlueBeauty
Lmao. What she said.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 09:06 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

she has issues
udont wanna kno wat kind
jus run!