Old 04-26-2008, 06:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Default I'm confused..

How come steve madden is selling last yrs Balenciaga gladiator boots?

abi am I missing smthng.

Oh i'm not a fashion person...I just happened to notice..
Old 04-26-2008, 06:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

on the same note..I saw this n had to ask myself if I could ever wear this
Old 04-26-2008, 11:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

why not it looks cute.
as the steady beating drums.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote