Old 04-26-2008, 02:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
deAssasin

Bank: 6,974,837,076.61
Total Points: 6,974,843,670.61
Rep Power: 21474848 ...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend
Cool ...

wht happens when so many want 2 date u, n d only person u'v got "d eyes 4" doesnt...
wht do u do?
Old 04-26-2008, 04:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

kill urself

Old 04-26-2008, 04:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 2,094.75
Total Points: 2,131.75
Rep Power: 0 BlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legend

Umm..hold up..hasn't some other female had this same problem on here before? .. @ females though. I be damned. What is wrong with y'all? Seriously. How hard is it to go for what you want? Rejection is part of life.

Anyways, you should browse through this section..I believe there were quite a few responses to shorty who faced this same dilemma.

-BlazeY-
Old 04-27-2008, 02:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

You forget about him/her and move on with your life.
Old 04-27-2008, 05:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 2,094.75
Total Points: 2,131.75
Rep Power: 0 BlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legend

Ignore my previous post. I posted that with the assumption that you were a female..my fault. I still do not even know what you is..but that doesn't matter. Just ignore the post.

-BlazeY-
Old 04-27-2008, 11:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
deAssasin

Bank: 6,974,837,076.61
Total Points: 6,974,843,670.61
Rep Power: 21474848 ...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend
Cool ...

Originally Posted by BlazeY.BlazeY
Ignore my previous post. I posted that with the assumption that you were a female..my fault. I still do not even know what you is..but that doesn't matter. Just ignore the post.

-BlazeY-

its just a general question, am trying to do a documentary of some sort...

but am a guy
Old 05-01-2008, 06:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
You forget about him/her and move on with your life.
Abi o. Na by force?

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 09:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

as d person no come like u nko
go find work do

Old 05-02-2008, 12:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by Nene
kill urself
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote