![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
sorry my dear.
Ok so my home girl met this dude and they were like flirting/dating for a min..asheeee homeboi was married with wifey in jans! ok my homie found out and confronted him only for him to say even though he's married he has never loved anyone the way he loves my homie that the feelings he's experienceing he never knew he could experience such in his life blah blah blah ...i'm like WTF ??? ok then another dude told another of my homies he didn't yhink their relationship was gonna work but he loves her with all his heart blah blah blah then dude went to naija to marry another person in the midst of their negotiations. Why all d fake lies that's the part that was baffling to me ???????????
deAssasin
![]() Join Date: Apr 2008
i dont lie (too much)... try me. ![]()
well it's not me it's my friends ![]()
deAssasin
advertise me naaahhh abeg ill be willin 2 accomodate dem... thanks
deAssasin
abj, but am in Delta @ d moment; my age?? not on a general forum
i'll pass on dt one thanks
![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
Both dudes could have been serious......wtf? U tryna say.....u couldn't have married the wrong person......and have feelings for someone else? or U love someone, even though u know they're the wrong person for u and if yall go'head........it'd be disastrous.....? so u meet someone who fits more into the perimeters of what u can share the rest of your life with.....but not ur love..... aight...with that said........u neva jam me.....I'm a pretty good lier.....if that's what u want..... ![]()
that's some bushit right there! if u made the wrong decisions then live with it , but don't string other ppl into ur mess. I believe someone has a right to decide to have a relationship with you married or not but u shouldn't have to DECIEVE them for ur own convenience.....see what I'm saying ? it's a serious matter
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
both guys were bored