congolese nigerian... *all uninspiring so far*
![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
..gosh i remember the days of ONLY NAiJA MEN...please if i were single its whoever comes to talk to me and i see he is fine and treats me right.and all of that..finish.....i really dont care bout were anybody is from again that was soo college days.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
well from experience and ma 'homegrlz' experiences....
-nigerian guys...FULL OF SHIT 100percent of the time but i dont mind beeing y'alls friends.. -kenyan guys--ma current boo is kenyan..alcoholic..but they are good people overall -zimbabwe--BIG TIME PLAYERS. -cameroon-- uhh they are sneaky..but they really aint..and they are UGLY.. -LIBERIAN--BIG TIME LIARS11 -somali--ooh dont even waste ur time with these ones...they aint tryna marry u unless u somali too... -ghana-- will spend on ya..they want their boo to look nice too -zambians...FREAKS...will fck u like there's no 2marrow. -Ethiopian...see somali...ps. they are mad coincieted..u have to keep up in the looks department with these ones since theya re so gased.. -South Africans..they are sweet and funny wil b back wit more.. will b back w/the rest of the list
![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
i agree with you about kenyans, nigerians, zimbabwians (can live with 4 girlfriends at the same time even in north america) , cameroon (very sneaky, will go through your phone and emails), ethiopians&somalies (won't marry you, will leave you for their cousins) .
i thought ghaneens were cheap though. i thought they spend on you only when u marry them. i don't think they trust women that much or they are just smart people or maybe they just used to women running after them. South africans, big time playaz but don't don't know how to play though. eassy to catch them. ok WAITING FOR PART 2 Quote: