Old 04-17-2008, 03:28 AM   #31 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

talltolu and correctman. Wow, very impressive, you have both been repped, and I never do the rep thing. That was impressive, the ami's make it almost unreadable, and gives me a headache. I guess my Lagos Yoruba no fit, the whole ami thing is so hard, and why are some on top and othrs on the bottom.

btw, blubeauty, why do you need this?

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 07:09 AM   #32 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
btw, blubeauty, why do you need this?
i mentioned in my OP that my organization is using it to test our transcribers. They had sent out 2 texts before this, one turned out to be french the other was some form of Kashmiri! it was just d phonetics. They decided to run it by me before sending out a 3rd text. And then someone had the bright idea that perhaps i could translate it so they'll know if the translators do a good job.

hey correctman u could get a part time job as a translator. sha pm me if u r interested.

*correction - translators not transcribers*
as the steady beating drums.

Last edited by BlueBeauty; 04-17-2008 at 10:25 PM..
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 12:22 PM   #33 (permalink)

Bank: 85,740,772.41
Total Points: 85,760,572.41
Rep Power: 3117803 Correctman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legend

To the people that repped me..thanks a lot!!

Tomapep...I know u know who I am.Thanks for being friends!!
@nflow
Should I translate what your signature/quote actually says...?
@B.B
Part time job as transcriber...??Is it good pay??

Last edited by Correctman; 04-17-2008 at 12:35 PM..
Correctman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 12:32 PM   #34 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

correctman and talltolu
Old 04-17-2008, 07:43 PM   #35 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Correctman, are you single and ready to toast me in Yoruba??

Welldone!
Old 04-17-2008, 08:36 PM   #36 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

I'm not even trying.........
Old 04-27-2008, 12:09 AM   #37 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Wink

Originally Posted by Rotimi
I'm not even trying.........
I'd say you are.

VERY trying.
Old 04-28-2008, 07:17 PM   #38 (permalink)

Bank: 85,740,772.41
Total Points: 85,760,572.41
Rep Power: 3117803 Correctman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legendCorrectman is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Correctman, are you single and ready to toast me in Yoruba??

Welldone!

Lol..just saw this Omosewa.
No I am not and I didn't even toast my wife(my Burriful wife) in Yoruba.It was ''Guessi''all the way!! Prolly could have but somehow I didn't think she would ''feel me'' that way.
I can give tips to anyone on your shortlist sha,no shaking!!

Correctman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 08:16 PM   #39 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Originally Posted by tomapep
I'd say you are.

VERY trying.

lost for words.......

so....which level......