![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
fabiayi allah irabikuma tukazyban
...hearing that haya over and over just does something to me mehn...dude.....![]() lets play whats ur faviorate haya..or surah which ever..or both ...mine hands down is the above which is repeated over and over in surat Ar-Rahman whats are yalls ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
lovely recitation i found...
(inshallah by the end of this year i hope to have this memorized with proper tajweed and all...inshallah... ) Quran Recitation -Ar-Rahman - Click here for this week’s top video clips
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
yea we have asaltu in md/nj but im no longer there anymore sha... ![]()
Sweetheart
Subuanallah, walahamdubinlla, Allah hinla hinlalau
Allahuakbar, Allahuakbar, Allahuakbar Allah hala wala kuata Hinla Hinla Hinla biliasi Subtuanorabika, robinlinsati, Amoyasifuna Wasalau, Allah muri salina, Allah hinla hinla biliasi Ok I think I tried ![]()
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness