Old 04-04-2008, 05:38 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Default Things I learned from..

"What not to Wear"

1. Odd numbered sizes are for juniors which mean I prolly shudn't be buying clothes from that section.
2. Don't care about the sizes just make sure it fits.
3. Don't be afraid to tailor ur clothes
4. Find the cut that flatters your body type.

Who wants to add?
Old 04-04-2008, 05:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474871 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

5. It's ok to mix metals.

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 05:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Originally Posted by Icegold
"What not to Wear"

1. Odd numbered sizes are for juniors which mean I prolly shudn't be buying clothes from that section.2. Don't care about the sizes just make sure it fits.
3. Don't be afraid to tailor ur clothes
4. Find the cut that flatters your body type.

Who wants to add?

LOL.. thats where I got that from too!
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 05:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

6. A hair cut and/or a color change can work wonders for your look.
Old 04-04-2008, 05:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I don't understand the first part. Cos they are odd numbered and Junior they shouldn't be worn?

Old 04-04-2008, 06:00 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebbles
I don't understand the first part. Cos they are odd numbered and Junior they shouldn't be worn?
the styles are usually younger, so the older you get, even tho the clothes might fit you can look you're trying to remain a teenager.
Old 04-04-2008, 06:06 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474872 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

A bra that actually fits is crucial – this bit of info wasn’t of much use to me

Full of Grace

Yetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 06:07 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Yeah but some stores don't have that kins of selection....well..the stores i shop at anyways.
And the new hairstyle tip is very right.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 04-04-2008, 06:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Juniors doesn't mean teenagers only. The clothing is geared to young adults, it's depends on what u are looking for. I find a lot of office stuff at the junior section, not to talk of jeans, tops and dresses.

Originally Posted by Icegold
the styles are usually younger, so the older you get, even tho the clothes might fit you can look you're trying to remain a teenager.

Old 04-04-2008, 06:07 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Shoe and bag dont need to match.

Male jeans look good on some women.

Buy pieces that you can work with, again and again and again.

Your hairstyle/haircut can make all the difference.

Money is good
Old 04-04-2008, 06:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Yetty
A bra that actually fits is crucial – this bit of info wasn’t of much use to me
..meanwhile...im still looking for the perfect bra.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 04-04-2008, 06:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474872 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Shoe and bag dont need to match.

Male jeans look good on some women.

Buy pieces that you can work with, again and again and again.

Your hairstyle/haircut can make all the difference.

Money is good
I agree!
Imagine someone fucking around and handing me a 5000 dollar visa card to spend.... ewo! Gongo aso!

Full of Grace

Yetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 06:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

I agree!
Imagine someone fucking around and handing me a 5000 dollar visa card to spend.... ewo! Gongo aso!

Freal mehn!
Old 04-04-2008, 06:14 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

I agree!
F'realx!!
Old 04-04-2008, 06:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Originally Posted by Koan
5. It's ok to mix metals.

Awww you've been paying attention to Stacy hun? Abi nah Clinton you dey really watch [wendy] How You Doing! [wendy]