Old 04-01-2008, 10:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend
Default We thank God for giving us food (pic inside)

. . . even though me make $0 per hour. Manna came from heaven again
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 10:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

dangggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg daz dat shit right thurr
Old 04-01-2008, 10:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

:frustated i can almost taste dat shit
Old 04-01-2008, 10:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

ile_ife, fast and pray for food.
Old 04-01-2008, 10:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

dudeeeee ?? like seriously dudeee are you like on a meat diet ? wia are the meats dude ? dat like totally sooo does not rock dudeee
Old 04-01-2008, 10:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

allahuuuuu akbarrrrrr
Originally Posted by Consultant
ile_ife, fast and pray for food.
Old 04-01-2008, 10:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

nawa o.. you dey chop "without"? life must be hard as a student
Old 04-01-2008, 10:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 4,336,093.02
Total Points: 4,364,648.87
Rep Power: 21474864 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

One bottle of cold bone chilling Goya Malt -- 320 Calories
One plate of pounded yam, pounded NOT imitation -- 300 Calories
One bowl of Efo riro, withassorted meat (Shaki, edo, ponmo, ede, panla) - 1000 Calories

Going to the gym and trying to work it off ---- Priceless

. . . even though me make $0 per hour. Manna came from heaven again
Old 04-01-2008, 10:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
Actually there's goat meat and beef thinly cut (circa 3 pieces). Life is hard, but not that hard
Old 04-01-2008, 10:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Meat dey now...
Old 04-01-2008, 10:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LagosBoBo
One bottle of cold bone chilling Goya Malt -- 320 Calories
One plate of pounded yam, pounded NOT imitation -- 300 Calories
One bowl of Efo riro, withassorted meat (Shaki, edo, ponmo, ede, panla) - 1000 Calories

Going to the gym and trying to work it off ---- Priceless
My rapid metabolism will burn all of that in 4 hours without me doing nothing.
Old 04-01-2008, 10:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

ode!!!
Old 04-01-2008, 10:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 4,336,093.02
Total Points: 4,364,648.87
Rep Power: 21474864 LagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legendLagosBoBo is a legend

No mind me jooo, I dey look at that Poundy and soup and mouth dey water here.....

My rapid metabolism will burn all of that in 4 hours without me doing nothing.
Old 04-01-2008, 10:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Actually we have 5 piece of thinly cut meat there--goat and beef. I don't like chicken or turkey in egusi, and I like the meat as cut as thinly as possible.

I see you LagosBobo, enjoy the view
Old 04-01-2008, 10:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa

Meat dey now...
the thing scarce like petrol for naija inside that soup sha