Old 04-01-2008, 10:54 PM   #16 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
the thing scarce like petrol for naija inside that soup sha
Nah magnifying glass i take spot am sef
Old 04-02-2008, 12:15 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 0.06
Total Points: 900.59
Rep Power: 28118 smoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legendsmoothblack is a legend

dude got technical manual and equations next to efo and fufu, how long e take you to figure out the chemical compositions for the recipe?
smoothblack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2008, 12:18 AM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 57,941.52
Total Points: 67,647.92
Rep Power: 493447 gogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legend

damn..I just got really hungry...if there's no meat, boil egg nauu.

Shit happens!...Move The FUCK On!!

They say I talk with so much EMPHASIS....

uuhhh..They so SENSITIVE!!!
--------Kanye West
gogetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 12:20 AM   #19 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by Consultant
Actually we have 5 piece of thinly cut meat there--goat and beef. I don't like chicken or turkey in egusi, and I like the meat as cut as thinly as possible.
I see you LagosBobo, enjoy the view
Dem talk sey na condition wey make crayfish to bend
Old 04-08-2008, 04:36 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Nah magnifying glass i take spot am sef
Old 10-30-2008, 03:54 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474847 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend
Default Food i prepared for My Mum's bday party.

[IMG][/IMG]

Naija food with an American twist.....

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"

Last edited by Floresse8501; 10-30-2008 at 03:56 AM..
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote