Old 03-31-2008, 11:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend
Default I feel uncomfortable dating Afro American chics

Just do. I'd rather date a Naija girl, although some of them have been going the American way, whatever that is.
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

me i dont even look at african american chicks. too much drama attitude and wahala. fuck dat
Old 04-01-2008, 12:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

The majority of them worry me. Although it appears more of them seem to get their heads in place when they are older.
Old 04-01-2008, 12:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

buhahahhahaa
Old 04-01-2008, 12:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Why do they worry yu?

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 12:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

The fear of akata, is the beginning of wisdom
Old 04-01-2008, 12:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

buhahhahaha

culturally ofcourse u gonna be in friction with them.

cus the way they view things is different from the way we view things.
Old 04-01-2008, 12:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
you aint neva lied field marshall
Old 04-01-2008, 12:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ND

buhahhahahahahahahaha

this nigga crazy .
Old 04-01-2008, 12:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lopez
Why do they worry yu?
Drama and attitude problems. They may not understand a naija man's mode of thinking. When I say I want eba and egusi for breakfast, besides not knowing how to make it, she might look at me weird. "Why not eggs, hash browns and grits?" she may ask.

Plus I suspect they are more likely to cheat, not stick around during tough times, etc. I could be wrong and heavily biased. My naija women may be far worse.
Old 04-01-2008, 12:14 AM   #11 (permalink)

but its kinda like how Europeans want romance , flowers , diners, chocolate, teddy bears.

and u know naija niggas aint doing that.
buhahhahahaha
Old 04-01-2008, 12:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 5,494.68
Total Points: 6,694.68
Rep Power: 549602 KabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legendKabiYesi is a legend

Firstly, you need to understand that an individual's character and personality are not a function of their ethnicity (white, black, asian etc) , but rather that individual's upbringing. To remove africanamerican girls from your dating pool because of "drama" and "attitude" is just asinine. You are eliminating some of the most beautiful women in the world. White women have drama, Naija women have drama, women have drama period.

I see where you're coming from though... a lot of african americans grow up in matriarchal households... and as such, are brought up to stick up for themselves and fend for themselves. Ironically, these women are raised to man-up. So I can understand you perceiving this toughness as "attitude." I find that a lot of Nigerian men are intimidated by women who will stand-up for self, and stand-up to you. Why won't you be uncomfortable when it goes against your patriarchal upbringing?

From my experience though, I have found that AA women are just like any other women. Before they will date you, they will throw you a shit-test you to see if they can trust you to be a man to protect them from a world filled with shit. Granted, it is a much sterner test with AA women, but real men are up to the challenge.
KabiYesi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 12:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ND
Please share with me. I sit at your feet. Experiences and stories?
Old 04-01-2008, 12:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Consultant
Drama and attitude problems. They may not understand a naija man's mode of thinking. When I say I want eba and egusi for breakfast, besides not knowing how to make it, she might look at me weird. "Why not eggs, hash browns and grits?" she may ask.

Plus I suspect they are more likely to cheat, not stick around during tough times, etc. I could be wrong and heavily biased. My naija women may be far worse.

true talk.
Old 04-01-2008, 12:21 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Originally Posted by Consultant

Yu shud think more abt the last sentence yu typed up there..I believe Drama and attitude are attributes in which majority of females out there posess whether AA or Nigerian. Talkin abt preparing meals, is she ure maid? abi yu no fit prepare ure own food? and why will any1 wanna eat eba in d morning? lmao@ d cheating part..yu berra shine ure eye

overal it all comes down to who the person is and how emotionally attached yu both are to one another.

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote