Old 03-28-2008, 08:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Thumbs up Cute Naija Wedding/Couple!!!!!

too lazy to post pics, here's the link

http://www.fisayodayo.com/

for y'all website lovers, here are more sites:
http://www.tonyandgrace.com/home.asp
http://www.bukunmiandtiti.com/bukunmi.swf
http://www.onyiandvictor.com/
http://www.nikeanddavid.com/nikeanddavid.html
http://www.nkyandendy.com/

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 08:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Nky and Endy are cute
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 03-28-2008, 08:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

My heart jumped when I heard "Morenikeji"
Old 03-28-2008, 08:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
My heart jumped when I heard "Morenikeji"
*hiss*
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 08:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Evil serpent..get thee behind me.

I liked'ed the 1st one.

Am I the only one who never goes through the lovey dovey stories and who rarely ever spends up to 4 minutes on these things?
Old 03-28-2008, 08:42 AM   #6 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by fancy
Nky and Endy are cute
i have the first website, playing in the background of my computer, after the olomi song, they have some really nice oldies love song, gosh so lovely.

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
Old 03-28-2008, 08:42 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Evil serpent..get thee behind me.

I liked'ed the 1st one.

Am I the only one who never goes through the lovey dovey stories and who rarely ever spends up to 4 minutes on these things?

I think i've just found my new moniker. And no, I don't spend time on those things either.
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 08:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ohsnap
I think i've just found my new moniker. And no, I don't spend time on those things either.

It becomes you, naturally.
Old 03-28-2008, 08:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
1Naija

ladies, question would you go to Nigeria for your wedding?

I understand if your parents are there, but if your parents are in america and all your friends, would you still go to naija?

Old 03-28-2008, 08:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
1Naija

hmm couple number 4 met on hi5, randomly

Old 03-28-2008, 08:58 AM   #11 (permalink)

No, I would not. I have absolutely no reason to.
Old 03-28-2008, 09:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
1Naija

No, I would not. I have absolutely no reason to.
yeah, just wondering cause all this people migrating to naija for your wedding, not all peeps can afford the $3000 plane ticket to naija for a wedding.
anyways please who has that durotimi song playing on Nike and David's site, really nice, it has something about eji ewuro in it..really nice

Old 03-28-2008, 09:06 AM   #13 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by fancy
Nky and Endy are cute
yep, they are, hmmmmm she looks like a party girl

Old 03-28-2008, 09:07 AM   #14 (permalink)

Some people think I'm rich sha. Someone was making plans for me to be going down to Africa for a wedding. Yea right.
Old 03-28-2008, 09:24 AM   #15 (permalink)
1Naija

Some people think I'm rich sha. Someone was making plans for me to be going down to Africa for a wedding. Yea right.
yeah, I had a friend do that, plus I'm in school. My mum went though, cause it was a family friend.