Old 09-04-2002, 04:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 54.00
Default Guys:naija ladies 2 forieng ladies

n who d hell do u prefer
we re;
FIRE
ROARING LIONS BUT LOVABLE ONES
STRONG PPL
CREATIVE
STABLE
KINDA CHILDISH SOMETIMES
PEACEFUL
HUMBLE
UNSHAKABLE
ENERGETIC
INNOVATIVE
LEADERS
CONFIDENT
BEAUTIFUL HEART N PPL
N WE SHED LOVE 4 THOSE WHO ENJOY OUR HIGH SPIRITS.
u jealous? i hope not. cos u already born, just watch n c we loes' roar with lufffffffffffffffffffff
1babe4hotmales is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2002, 02:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Detroit Queen

Bank: 3,046,352.12
Total Points: 3,056,533.77
Rep Power: 99096 Belinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legend

hummmm i wonder y no one has answered this question

Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking
</b></marquee>

Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is.
<b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal
Life is too short but Eternity isn't
I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much
Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future
if u tell life what u want then u limit it

<marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee>

FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE

because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk!
Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal !

The Infamous Thread

My Testimony

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170
Belinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2002, 05:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Originally posted by Belinda
hummmm i wonder y no one has answered this question
waiting for you to tell us about that ur white boyfriend again
Old 09-05-2002, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,872.85
Default Re: Guys:naija ladies 2 forieng ladies

changin the question: naija men to foreign men.......

answerin the question: Foreign men

Originally posted by 1babe4hotmales
n who d hell do u prefer
So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~

- Hazaq
Hazaq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2002, 05:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,037.00

personally I don't give 2 fucks which race or nationality my wife is.........as long as she's aight.....

but given the luxury of a choice......I'd like to stick with my kind
Old 09-05-2002, 10:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,633.50
Default Re: Re: Guys:naija ladies 2 forieng ladies

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Sentimental
[B]changin the question: naija men to foreign men.......

answerin the question: Foreign men

Na u and ur big mouth.....how u go prefer foreign men??
What makes me whole? My God
What keeps me standing? My faith
What makes me compassionate? My selflessness
What makes me honest? My integrity
What sustains my mind? My quest for knowledge
What teaches me all lessons? My mistakes
What lifts my head high? My pride
What if I can`t go on? Not an option
What makes me victorious? My courage to climb
What makes me competent? My confidence
What makes me sensual? My insatiable essence
What makes me handsome? My everything
What makes me a man? My heart
Who says I need love? I do
What empowers me? Me
Pookie! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2002, 10:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,633.50
Default Re: Guys:naija ladies 2 forieng ladies

Originally posted by 1babe4hotmales
n who d hell do u prefer
Naija ofcourse..............if u r lucky to meet the very few "real" ones that is!
What makes me whole? My God
What keeps me standing? My faith
What makes me compassionate? My selflessness
What makes me honest? My integrity
What sustains my mind? My quest for knowledge
What teaches me all lessons? My mistakes
What lifts my head high? My pride
What if I can`t go on? Not an option
What makes me victorious? My courage to climb
What makes me competent? My confidence
What makes me sensual? My insatiable essence
What makes me handsome? My everything