Old 03-24-2008, 11:10 PM   #121 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by fancy
aww the woman that inspires me. did i say anything bad.
You said she talking from her pussy but its all good now..kisses everyone
Old 03-24-2008, 11:11 PM   #122 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by ~Zeta~
he was bout 240-250, i don't know what he was eating but i know he was always at the gym and didnt socialize much because of that during that month....he was just fed up and did what he had to do...luckily he had a months break to do so

how tall is he? guessitmate pls
Old 03-24-2008, 11:12 PM   #123 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
okay ladies, I'm doing low carb, cause you loose faster.

today's meal
breakfast
turkey

lunch
one turkey drumstick

I know it's weird, but I really hate low fat/low calorie diet

do you intend to be on low carb for the rest of your life?

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 11:12 PM   #124 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

he was bout 240-250, i don't know what he was eating but i know he was always at the gym and didnt socialize much because of that during that month....he was just fed up and did what he had to do...luckily he had a months break to do so
oh cool...i see
Old 03-24-2008, 11:14 PM   #125 (permalink)

don't we all? I'd love to be licking some Coldstone Founder's Favorite Icecream right now but the pictures are telling me nooooooooooooooooo
Old 03-24-2008, 11:14 PM   #126 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

okay ladies, I'm doing low carb, cause you loose faster.

today's meal
breakfast
turkey

lunch
one turkey drumstick

u had just the turkey drumstick with nothing. how did you make it. looking for more things to eat

my dinner tonight is going to be

stemmed spinach with red onions, cooked mixed vegetables and a 1 piece of red snapper.

i have to plan my dinner for the next 4 days cos i am working over night any ideas.

if not i guess i will be eating brocolli and snap beans and mixed vegetables with fish for the next 4 days.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 03-24-2008, 11:14 PM   #127 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

is your gym close to your work?
5mins driving...

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 11:15 PM   #128 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
I didn't get that impression...why are you trying to gain weight..how much do you weigh and how tall are you if I may ask?
doctors say im my standard weight but i just want some more flesh cause i look way younger than my age and it gets annoying sometimes
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 11:16 PM   #129 (permalink)

doctors say im my standard weight but i just want some more flesh cause i look way younger than my age and it gets annoying sometimes
When you get older, you might not think the same way, just remain the way you are. Don't push it if you are fine now.
Old 03-24-2008, 11:17 PM   #130 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

Originally Posted by datnunu
how tall is he? guessitmate pls
ermm maybe 5'7 5'8...not too tall sha...but its weird cause now that he lost fat he looks much taller
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 11:17 PM   #131 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

ok
thats still dangerous, with amount of weight lost sha
Old 03-24-2008, 11:17 PM   #132 (permalink)

if not i guess i will be eating brocolli and snap beans and mixed vegetables with fish for the next 4 days.
hey fancy, do you still have your regular naija meals once in a while? or you've completely abandoned carbs? If you have, not a good idea.
Old 03-24-2008, 11:18 PM   #133 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

I'm having moimoi or beans for dinner... I need to buy fresh fish...

Back in service

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Old 03-24-2008, 11:18 PM   #134 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by Nerdstress
5mins driving...
thats not bad. my work is 30mins from gym and school is 45 mins from gym. it sucks to be me. i have to fit in gym in between school and rushin go work. can't wait to be done school so that i can focus on just work and trying to lose 34 pounds.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 03-24-2008, 11:20 PM   #135 (permalink)

my gym is 5mins from work and less than 10mins from home and it's on my way to work from home and vice versa... definitely makes it easier to go...

Back in service