Old 03-22-2008, 06:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend
Default Official Igbo alpabet (audio)

Get a Voki now!

Official Igbo Alphabetical Order

A

B
CH D E
F G GB GH GW
H I Ị J K
KP KW L M N

NW NY Ň O Ọ
P R S SH T
U Ụ V W Y
Z
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2008, 08:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

OMG.. I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!

Since I started learning how to read/write Igbo.. I have been looking for a means to learn the Alpabet. Nna ehhnn, Chukwu gozie gi!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote