Old 03-20-2008, 04:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default HELP!! I need to cook 4 this guy so i can trap him

'the best way to a man's heart is thru his tummy'

so yes plz what can i cook to make him stay w/me forever..anything to get/keep this guy would b helpful

thanks

Old 03-21-2008, 09:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

try spicy efo riro with lots of assorted meats, and shrimp, take time to cut the peppers by hand, use powedered dry shrimp to give it a smoky, nice taste, and ask if he wants rice or solid. if rice, make dodo with it. take care to dish it in bowls and set the table..

rest is up to you!!

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2008, 09:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

peppersoup will do it
Old 03-21-2008, 09:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 38,454,613.37
Total Points: 77,773,821.07
Rep Power: 2832784 daddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legend

i thought u were single??
Originally Posted by daddidollars View Post
put my mouth closer to breast milk
daddidollars is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2008, 05:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow
try spicy efo riro with lots of assorted meats, and shrimp, take time to cut the peppers by hand, use powedered dry shrimp to give it a smoky, nice taste, and ask if he wants rice or solid. if rice, make dodo with it. take care to dish it in bowls and set the table..

rest is up to you!!
whats efo riro??
i know dodo is dat bean stuff rite??...
ok yeah i'll try this..thanks so much..plz tell me how do i cook it too

@ronkie..how do i make it?

Old 03-22-2008, 05:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by daddidollars
i thought u were single??
Originally Posted by *DevilishAngel*
'the best way to a man's heart is thru his tummy'

so yes plz what can i cook to make him stay w/me forever..anything to get/keep this guy would b helpful

thanks
U MIssed dat part boo

Old 03-22-2008, 08:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by *DevilishAngel*
whats efo riro??
i know dodo is dat bean stuff rite??...
ok yeah i'll try this..thanks so much..plz tell me how do i cook it too

@ronkie..how do i make it?
I am not sure if you are joking, but efo riro is spinach without the egusi, look on alhaji's thread there are many efo recipes there. And dodo is not beans o, it's fried plantain.

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote