Old 03-17-2008, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend
Default HHHaaaaa I love Naija

..................................ofe akpurakpu mbam and fufu is the ish

Old 03-17-2008, 11:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

lol see im mouth
Old 03-17-2008, 11:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

pic?
Old 03-17-2008, 11:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

lmao, pic ke, i don chop am finish, the thing get smoked fish, periwinkle and snail.....heaven

Old 03-17-2008, 11:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

snail....I cant get into that
Old 03-17-2008, 11:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
pic?
lol tif wan salivate

wetin be periwinkle and why e sound like midget name ?
Old 03-17-2008, 11:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by datnunu

Whatttttttt??? They can sell me with it.

@sounding like midget. Ive had it once,its tasty.
Old 03-17-2008, 11:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

wachunobout some fried snail
Old 03-17-2008, 11:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

i dont think this marriage is gonna work
Old 03-17-2008, 11:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Whatttttttt??? They can sell me with it.

@sounding like midget. Ive had it once,its tasty.

Na, my dad is a serious Bini man....he loveeeeeess snail...he used to make clean it...with limestone

Old 03-17-2008, 11:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

you are missing out!!!
Old 03-17-2008, 11:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

fried snail is the truth!
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2008, 11:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
i dont think this marriage is gonna work
she best be coming up with some fried snail in the crib or she ghost
Old 03-17-2008, 11:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Na, my dad is a serious Bini man....he loveeeeeess snail...he used to make clean it...with limestone

wetin be limestone ? u mean alum or kaun hehehe me i be ijinle mayne
Old 03-17-2008, 11:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

see i told you, you are on some different stuvvs.. peppered snail, yummmm.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote