Old 03-11-2008, 03:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default I think Naija beats India in cheap world class IT profs

So I wonder why majority of the jobs get outsourced in that direction.
Old 03-11-2008, 03:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

india get LEvel 5 competemce. US is Level 3
naija, well we need to see computer first, i am tlaking in UNiv and Colleges
Old 03-11-2008, 03:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Odogwu
india get LEvel 5 competemce. US is Level 3
naija, well we need to see computer first, i am tlaking in UNiv and Colleges
But u sure know we are doing big things with dem computers even if we dnt have them in skools....
Old 03-11-2008, 03:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
But u sure know we are doing big things with dem computers even if we dnt have them in skools....
defiently its obvious now. we know how to READ
Old 03-11-2008, 03:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Odogwu
defiently its obvious now. we know how to READ
Obviously u dnt know wat i am talking about.
Old 03-11-2008, 04:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

yahoo yahoo
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 04:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Eraser
yahoo yahoo
so dats "big things to u"?....smh
Old 03-11-2008, 04:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Obviously u dnt know wat i am talking about.
i know what u tlaking about. we read and duplicate what is out there. we don't INVENT new technologies. Not even sure of any naija SW or HW in teh market today or an internationaly competive tech company

but I might be worng, I get all day so SCHOOL ME
Old 03-11-2008, 04:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

to your (our) country
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 04:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

Maestro this is a judgement I would expect from Buffnaija not an educated man like you.

To understand why tech is being outsourced to India you have to understand the role ITT students who came to US for grad studies and work played in IT in US

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 04:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CEO
Maestro this is a judgement I would expect from Buffnaija not an educated man like you.

To understand why tech is being outsourced to India you have to understand the role ITT students who came to US for grad studies and work played in IT in US
So tell me, what role did they play that some Nigerians haven't?...or are we saying all the IT pros we have out there are not as good as the Indians?
Old 03-11-2008, 04:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 7,536,896,672.27
Total Points: 7,537,306,212.75
Rep Power: 21474888 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

Information Security.

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 04:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bored
Information Security.
Thats no valid reason...indians are the biggest cheats/frauds i have known.
Old 03-11-2008, 06:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...Naija doesn't have anywhere near as many world class IT professionals as India. Stop tripping. National pride should only go so far.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 06:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
...Naija doesn't have anywhere near as many world class IT professionals as India. Stop tripping. National pride should only go so far.
yea what this loser said!