![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
So everybody has their own personal style. Post your picture, models, or links that show your personal style. You can even list some of your favourite designers, inspirations, etc. It can be like a semi-collage for fashion trends/analysis. Oh yeah, African deisgners and wear is included.
Fashion Style: Mix of professional and Eccletic/Trendy. Favourite Designer/Style: Alexander McQueen/Marc Jacobs/Miu Miu Least Favourite Designer: Michael Kors/ Tommy Hilfiger Link to style: http://www.trendstop.com/?gclid=CP-d...FRGoGgodLSk0_A My personal style ![]() ![]() Last edited by seen; 03-10-2008 at 09:44 AM.. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
my own style is flashy and at the same time elegant and classy
fav designers : bcbg mazaxria, adrianna papell, Elie Tahari , Diane von Furstenberg, Roberto Cavalli etc Least favorite designer : I won't really say I have one
Vintage Geek with Cleavage.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
i dont know my style sha. all i know is that i like shocking color, and my colors never match
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
okay that girl in purple needs to eat something
...abi she is it just me since thin is in sha ..oh well
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
my style: comfy,neat,athletic,polished,professional(all depending on mood and occasion).
some stuffs of mine( next on my list is the purple and blue turquoises dress )I just started digging sailor pants but they are always all to long ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The track suit is my lepa or die trying style i just oderd one..really sporty looking i like it....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) Last edited by shayo4real; 04-04-2008 at 02:30 AM.. |