Old 03-10-2008, 05:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,952.55
Rep Power: 0 YinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legend
Default Can you DO it?

Many folks may see a lady that turns away many guys as snooty, pompous, snobby, high maintenance...and so on...Vise versa. People may also see a nice guy through the same light as well. The thing is there could be a reason behind what is seen as obvious.

My question is...
Is it possible to write someone off in your books as a "jerk", a "golddigger", "he just wants my **** kinda guy", "an opportunist"
Just by speaking with the person once?
Is that being too judgmental or following your instinct ?
YinkusBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 05:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Hit & Run.
Old 03-10-2008, 05:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,952.55
Rep Power: 0 YinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legendYinkusBabe is a legend

Boss ur bad! but f'real though can you tell who is afta your pockets within one conversation?
YinkusBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 06:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,094.75
Total Points: 2,131.75
Rep Power: 0 BlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legend

Sometimes your instincts might be wrong. But also, there are those who are really good at concealing their true motive behind getting with you. So not all the time is a one time conversation enough to write a person off as a gold digger or opportunist or whatever else it is they're all called today.

-BlazeY-
Old 03-10-2008, 07:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

It's not only possible, it happens all the time.

However, contrary to popular belief, first impressions aren't everything.
Old 03-10-2008, 07:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Hellz yea gurl! if a guy got dis certain swagger, an eye that follows ur ass or tits but never ur eyes, if he talks alot but only about sex and orgies, write him off as a hit and run kinda guy wit only one objective....collecting dem panties!
Old 03-10-2008, 08:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YinkusBabe
Boss ur bad! but f'real though can you tell who is afta your pockets within one conversation?
Nope...u might know she's high maintenance from the first time u meet her but u might not know she's a gold-digger till a few more interactions...hence no need to stick with her..especially if u are a cheap bastard like me.
Old 03-11-2008, 02:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

a girl on the radio was talking about having a 3 date rule. To be fair, she goes on 3 dates before ruling a guy out cause if vise versa she would like to be given more than one chance to make a good impression. But her first instinct she says, is usually the right one. In her words "idiots are not hard to read".
as the steady beating drums.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 12:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

followin ur intuition can sometimes b d wae forward
bt sometimes instincts can b wrong...

Old 03-18-2008, 04:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

I am really good @ reading people..
(lol i know my threads show otehrwise)

but seriously i can tell when a nigga just wants to hit it or when he is serious.