Old 03-08-2008, 02:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend
Default checking out white guys

been checking out white guys lately. is it me or are they getting cuter? it's gotten to the point where i'm thinking black men aren't all that. mmh.

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 02:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Big milestone!
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 03:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

Originally Posted by jaces
Big milestone!
i think it's because i've been hurt by black men, especially naija men so anything different nowadays peaks my interest. o well.

Old 03-08-2008, 03:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,613.50
Rep Power: 398876 SexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legendSexxyNaijagirl is a legend

there are many sexy white men out there.
SexxyNaijagirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 03:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SexxyNaijagirl
there are many sexy white men out there.
u aint never lied! esp the ones that aren't 100% white. Like this guy i know who is half italian and half south american...let's just say, tres sexy.

Old 03-08-2008, 05:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Italian and Indian guy look good not that i am gay but i know that they do look good....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 05:20 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

There have always been cute white guys out there. It's probably just that you're more willing to notice them now.
Old 03-08-2008, 07:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 6,632.98
Total Points: 6,960.98
Rep Power: 5883 teluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legendteluwa is a legend

Originally Posted by eby187
u aint never lied! esp the ones that aren't 100% white. Like this guy i know who is half italian and half south american...let's just say, tres sexy.

i feel u.....not all black guys are fyne to be honest...them mixed are really fyne
Old 03-08-2008, 07:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

If ya see a cracker that u like, take it
Old 03-08-2008, 07:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

When u get screwed by a white man...maybe mexicans would look appealing...

*smh*
Old 03-08-2008, 05:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss

*smh*
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
Old 03-08-2008, 05:21 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss

*smh*
lol...maybe.

but seriously i think it's about increasing my options. i have met really cool non naija and non black men so why not be open to dating them ? at the end of the day it's all about connection and the person that will love and treat u well.

Old 03-08-2008, 05:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

ENJOY THEM NOW... BEFORE ITS TOO.... LATE....

Old 03-11-2008, 02:19 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

they smell like raw chicken
as the steady beating drums.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 07:38 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,340.60

There're tons of fine ass white dudes out there and mixed dude too. But not only are they fine they got that whole i gotta protect my girl kinda thing going. They will spoil you!!