Old 03-07-2008, 09:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend
Default My Style Icon

Who's yours?

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

fuck is that??
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

la reine please consider enlarging thenks.

i dont have a style icon but i always like what these people wear: J lo and Cate Blanchett.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

can you make that pic any smaller?
Old 03-07-2008, 09:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
fuck is that??
dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by PointNexter
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
la reine please consider enlarging thenks.

i dont have a style icon but i always like what these people wear: J lo and Cate Blanchett.
dunno how to enlarge. That's the best I can do with photos.

a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
Old 03-07-2008, 10:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Old 03-07-2008, 10:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

U guys are making a mockery of my thread!

Old 03-07-2008, 10:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

moved

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 11:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by La Reine
U guys are making a mockery of my thread!
But that's my style icon
Old 03-07-2008, 11:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 2,094.75
Total Points: 2,131.75
Rep Power: 0 BlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legendBlazeY.BlazeY is a legend

Uncle Sunday, don't get upset..I'm not trying to tell you how to Moderate a Forum. Just a suggestion. But when you move a thread, can you tell us where it's been moved to? Because sometimes..one might not know exactly where it's been moved to.

La Reine..when you upload pictures on Imageshack..it gives you four (4) different links, copy either the second (2nd) or third (3rd) link. Preferably the second (2nd). 'Cause then the image would be thumbnail sized in the thread..but others could click on the image for a bigger and better view

For example..(I used the second (2nd) link here)

-BlazeY-
Old 03-07-2008, 11:58 PM   #14 (permalink)
KAG

Bank: 6.77
Total Points: 28,958.52
Rep Power: 8339120 KAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legendKAG is a legend

You get off; someone else can get on...

- Ben Folds, Fred Jones Part 2
KAG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 12:05 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BlazeY.BlazeY
Uncle Sunday, don't get upset..I'm not trying to tell you how to Moderate a Forum. Just a suggestion. But when you move a thread, can you tell us where it's been moved to? Because sometimes..one might not know exactly where it's been moved to.

La Reine..when you upload pictures on Imageshack..it gives you four (4) different links, copy either the second (2nd) or third (3rd) link. Preferably the second (2nd). 'Cause then the image would be thumbnail sized in the thread..but others could click on the image for a bigger and better view

For example..(I used the second (2nd) link here)

-BlazeY-
Uncle Sunday isn't a moderator as far as I know. He just posted out of spite.

Thanks. You're a darling. But how can I make my pics to come out like KAG's above? They were complaining that I had the tiny version like the one you posted.