Old 02-28-2008, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend
Default RELATIONSHIP QUESTION

We all advice friends about... how to go about their relationship... but relationship is harder than just find the right guy or the right gurl.... sexy looks and sexy body or the money or what kind of car he drivers..... we cant give anybody the right answer about relationship... because everyone relationship is different he don't spend more time with me... he is not as romantic as she want him go be... a cheater.... he is cheep

* In BED.. he comes too fast... small dick.... too big..... too slow in bed... she dont want to have sex... doesn't want to go downtown...

*BODY& DRESSING.... NEED TO LOSE WEIGHT... WE NEED TO GO SHOPPING TOGETHER... looking for someone that will make you standout

EDUCATION... HE is a teacher...... accountant i am a nurse..... who make more money....

i have been with this person for three year... or more... and when u are at work or in bed sleeping......you her hoping that he thinking about you but he is with another gurl... i have heard about guys that take another mans gurl or gurls that have taken another gurls man even if he or she are friend i mean close friends... even me that is talking to yu all...... my gurl even left me for my friend.... in the long run i was happy because he dumped her then she wanted me to take her... i enjoyed the the left over and never called her back...

not to say that even bubus that every gurl in NR like so much that they can die for him has never been cheated on.... it will be a lie.....

it is not something yu talk about it a way of life... something we cant live with out and something yu dont want to get in to... but when you are in it...it is a different story... you dont want to think too hard about it will.... just

enjoy every min of it.. for has long has it last...

my question.... why do we think we know about relationship but we don't know....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 02:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

NR gals like BuBus?
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 07:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

This guy sef...wut u write/and or your grammar...is so ...

fucking confusing....
Old 02-29-2008, 07:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 57,941.52
Total Points: 67,647.92
Rep Power: 493447 gogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legendgogetter is a legend

im not sure what d question/issue/point is here...

Shit happens!...Move The FUCK On!!

They say I talk with so much EMPHASIS....

uuhhh..They so SENSITIVE!!!
--------Kanye West
gogetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 07:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

@ pple confused..
its oneloveheart naw

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 07:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Originally Posted by ONELOVE-HEART
even me that is talking to yu all...... my gurl even left me for my friend.... in the long run i was happy because he dumped her then she wanted me to take her... i enjoyed the the left over and never called her back...

not to say that even bubus that every gurl in NR like so much that they can die for him has never been cheated on.... it will be a lie.....

my question.... why do we think we know about relationship but we don't know....
this guy wont kill me

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 11:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

there is no question here
Old 02-29-2008, 01:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 7,202,197.48
Total Points: 7,232,085.64
Rep Power: 3225177 baba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legendbaba_ibadan is a legend

.... because we are still evolving primates
Old 03-01-2008, 05:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

how come relationship is confusing......
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
Old 03-01-2008, 09:18 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Icegold
there is no question here

There was..it was just lacking the proper punctuation, which was to be expected. It was the last line, and I had to fast-forward my way to it because reading that shege would've hurt my head.

Simply put, it's human nature to think that one knows much more than one really does. Me sef, I was expert relationship advice-giver from the age I was 13.. see my own life once I turned 17. I still have yet to have a "normal" relationship. Like sey dem swear for me. You like to think that you follow a simple recipe, et voilà! Hardly the case.

As for why relationships are so confusing.... shoot, let me know when you find out. I'm thinking of swearing off the opposite sex for a couple of years. Maybe til I turn 30.. and then if there's still someone decent out there who's interested in marrying me, hooking it up.
Old 03-01-2008, 09:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ONELOVE-HEART
how come relationship is confusing......
tell me one thing in life that is not?
Old 03-13-2008, 06:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
tell me one thing in life that is not?
huh!!...yu are right everything...is confusing... only thing i know is enjoy life and thanks God that every min of the day... before..its yu time to go....