Old 02-28-2008, 03:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend
Default i just made some...

nice barbequed chicken...cooked n then baked, with some nice indomie noodles a friend brought for me from naija...made with the spice it comes with n some suya pepper (also courtesy of the same friend). im sipping on some nice jack daniels...dinner is about to be served....the only thing wrong right now, is the lack of that special girl (she trippin)...and the fact that it aint friday...no sweat tho...living in the moment...n the moment feels great...
Old 02-28-2008, 03:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

1 is the loneliest number...

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

pics

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

story..........
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-28-2008, 03:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

but im right 'ere now.

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

pic da...

it might not look as presentable as you stated above
Old 02-28-2008, 03:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
goat herder

Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

Originally Posted by PointNexter
1 is the loneliest number...
actually 1 can be the best company sometimes....depends on how u look at it...if she was here, she'd probably ruin this moment by tryna have sex with me or something....

@obi - i dont have a camera...lemme see what i can do with my phone.
Old 02-28-2008, 03:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

Originally Posted by COMMONCENTS
actually 1 can be the best company sometimes....depends on how u look at it...if she was here, she'd probably ruin this moment by tryna have sex with me or something....

@obi - i dont have a camera...lemme see what i can do with my phone.
lmaooo bish ur so full of ursef

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 03:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
goat herder

alright alright...pix coming up..sheesh..tuff ass crowd...as lonf as u guys dont expect some abs type ish....
Old 02-28-2008, 03:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

hm..lets see
Old 02-28-2008, 04:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
goat herder

there...
better not laugh.
Old 02-28-2008, 04:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

huge chicken

alcoholic
Old 02-28-2008, 04:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

nice...ur noodles looks boring...shoulda added some mixed veggies or somn....needs some color.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-28-2008, 04:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

Are you drinking beer from a teacup? LMAOOOOO!
Old 02-28-2008, 04:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

is ur noddles wattery or dry.. and why drinking from a tea cup???