![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
NAIRALAND NO GO KILL ME.
Re: What Is The Worst Thing Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Has Ever Done? « #5 on: March 24, 2006, 04:30 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We were in school and she left for Lagos supposedly to go home. She spent the weekend at her ex-boyfriends. I was in Lagos the same weekend and her ex- boyfriend that I've never met before was @ a party talking about how one useless girl is waiting for him in his apartment. He told us all about the various positions they tried the previous night. He mentioned her name and school and the bell rung in my head. Needless to say, I was uncomfortable throughout the party but I was not sure it was her. I confronted her in school on Monday and she broke down and confessed. I was never faithful to her from that day but I did not break up with her because the bi*ch can cook. After graduation, I just disappeared. Serves her right.
What Is The Worst Thing Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Has Ever Done?
« #12 on: December 12, 2007, 08:45 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There was a time i was in part 2 in the university. Me and my babe then were walking along the road towards her hostel when a sleek Honda car drove up to us and parked. the man inside got down and called her name. before i knew what happened, the b*tch screamed his name ran into his arms and started plastering the guy with kisses right in my presence. i was shocked when the guy asked her who i was and she said "he is just a friend". The guy then insulted my ego by saying "young man, how are you doing? how are your studies?" i just stood there lke a fool, and she even got into the car with him without even the least regard for me. She turned and waved while the car zoomed off. When she came the following day, she didn't even feel bad and was showing off the thibgs the guy bought for her. That got me annoyed and i started raking for the chick. She too raked back. She said why should i be angry when her uncle came around to see her? An uncle who was just about 5 years older than me? Puleeeaazzeee, don't give me that crap. I was sure it was one of her sugar daddies, or someone else she was dating behind my back.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
Her Uncle can be younger than her sef.
i was dropping my ex-girl friend at her 'uncles' house for over 2 months before i knew who the 'uncle' really was. DAMN
Re: Worst Thing Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Has Ever Done?
« #34 on: December 12, 2007, 01:44 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- When she told me after 5 years of courtship that it is not all relationships that end up in marriage. The following weekend she got married.
#6 (permalink) | ||
ROTQ ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well i'm really enjoying this tread, mine was so confusing that i don't know what to do. Please somebody help me, the day i knew that blood can get boiled and my head smoking was the day my girl was telling my friend that she love him, after we went out together and my friend was about to go, my girl told my friend that she love him and was requesting for response. I couldn't control myself, I nearly push her to the gota. But she apologized that its just a mere talk. imagine? see me see wahala oooooooooo Abeg make una advice me on what to do
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
#11 (permalink) |
she told me she was a virgin tro out our relationship.i never touched her believing she was my little virgin mary,while she was busy given it 2 oda people real good.that really broke my heart,because i really loved her
She shouted me down to stop disturbing her, right in front of her new guy in the street while everyone just starred at me. my X who just the previous evening had sworn heaven and earth, that she is not seeing anyone after rumors got to me and I confronted her did just that. meanwhile the previous evening, she cried all through the night that I chose to believe amebos rather than her and as a loving caring guy, I pet her all through the night just to be shouted at in front of one mechanic she called her boyfriend. bobs! e be like sai make ground open up swallow me.
Well thats like 5, 6 or 7 years ago, well wu cares. she's married to him now but still want to keep having sex with me. hell! women! make God help us o!