Old 02-23-2008, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Default Pad Thai with Chicken Satay

Last edited by Misty; 02-24-2008 at 12:21 AM..
Old 02-23-2008, 03:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,486,085.68
Total Points: 3,488,572.28
Rep Power: 12432812 non-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legend

That don't look like no Pad thai
Old 02-23-2008, 06:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by non-conformist
That don't look like no Pad thai
didn't u read that this recipe didn't work and i would try another one next time. If you have nothing positive to add, please exit. I am trying here
Old 02-23-2008, 11:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 11:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 164,340.21
Total Points: 167,963.91
Rep Power: 80108 tee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legend

lmaO..all dis yer food sef. looks soggy
tee24eva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 11:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

u try small,when next u dey come my area,so we can go to dat thai restaurant u love so much
Old 02-24-2008, 12:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Thanks ya'll. Your input is very much appreciated

@Dols, definitely!