Old 02-21-2008, 12:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Exclamation Does anyone know how to...

...make that lotus bean stew you eat with ofada rice? I NEED to know how to make that thing
Old 02-21-2008, 12:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

ofada?
Old 02-21-2008, 01:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Is Ofada= Designer?
Old 02-21-2008, 01:10 AM   #4 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

u mean locust beans...

@CSC- Yeah some people call it Designer too

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 01:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

you mean ewa agayin?
Old 02-21-2008, 01:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Hi Anygma

Old 02-21-2008, 01:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Sorry locust beans
Old 02-21-2008, 01:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sophia
Hi Anygma
Why you no greet me nau?
Old 02-21-2008, 01:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

Please nah!!!
@CSC and Anygma dem de call am designer? Dem fit take am do juju for me. I'm spending too much money buying something I could cook myself
Old 02-21-2008, 01:18 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by CSC
Why you no greet me nau?
Hi CSC
I miss u o ... 4real...I hope I no go hump u when I see u

Old 02-21-2008, 01:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arokoyo
you mean ewa agayin?
Kin se ewa agayin jo! I don't laik beans
Old 02-21-2008, 01:20 AM   #12 (permalink)

Hi CSC
So dem no de greet me for Wednesday abi?
Old 02-21-2008, 01:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

Hi CSC

Chei..agro na die! Miss you too babes...when you go grace us with ya presence?

AA my loff. I salute you o. I will defn drop by the post office tomorrow.
Old 02-21-2008, 01:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
...make that lotus bean stew you eat with ofada rice? I NEED to know how to make that thing
ohhhhhh i know whatyou are talking about!!!!
it's called "obe egba" ....it's made with "iru"
i will write recipe later!!
Old 02-21-2008, 01:23 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CSC

Chei..agro na die! Miss you too babes...when you go grace us with ya presence?

AA my loff. I salute you o. I will defn drop by the post office tomorrow.
You sure say dem no go don chop am finish???