Old 02-19-2008, 09:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 625.40
Default my GUY's D***K is too BIG.HELP.

seriously,wat am i gon do? it hurts when we get our freak on. should i tell him or break up or what? so confused.
maggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

cant believe I am actually viewing this thread and giving feedback too

well, there are exercises women do for these things google it
Old 02-20-2008, 03:30 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 387.25
Rep Power: 0 9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend9jaboi is a legend

has he dug a canyon in that toto lol

Great mind discuss ideas,average mind discuss events,and small minds discuss people.
9jaboi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 03:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

uhmmmmm........weird. I thought the vagina was an elastic organ. Need more estrogen?
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 04:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 38,454,613.37
Total Points: 77,773,821.07
Rep Power: 2832784 daddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legend

buhaha.... Too small u complain.... Too big u complain..... Even when its right u complain/...... Women sha and ure damn complaining.... Stfu and deal with it......
Originally Posted by daddidollars View Post
put my mouth closer to breast milk
daddidollars is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 09:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Its very simple...PM Diamond, or any of the giant dick lovers on here, u guys could do a swap and u could get some loose cash on the side.
Old 02-20-2008, 10:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 22,963.26
Total Points: 27,143.71
Rep Power: 556800 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend

Originally Posted by maggie
seriously,wat am i gon do? it hurts when we get our freak on. should i tell him or break up or what? so confused.
I have an Idea that has solved many problem for a few women here and there.. I can come to Naija or where ever it is that you stay.

You can lie down and open wide.. perhaps put hold on to something.. anyway yuo open wide and allow me to enter. I'll expand you.. with my own. That way your boyfriend or man will have easy acces.. for life!

pm me ok..

Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!!

Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation?

"You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle..
..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon..
..The urine, from a Snake..
..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant"

I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.."

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

"I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.."
ChimaObi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 10:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 556800 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend

I have an Idea that has solved many problem for a few women here and there.. I can come to Naija or where ever it is that you stay.

You can lie down and open wide.. perhaps put hold on to something.. anyway yuo open wide and allow me to enter. I'll expand you.. with my own. That way your boyfriend or man will have easy acces.. for life!

pm me ok..

I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.."

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

Old 02-20-2008, 10:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

pm me ok..

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

Old 02-20-2008, 10:36 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I'm sure she heard the first time.
Old 02-20-2008, 11:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
I'm sure she heard the first time.
he had to say it three times
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 11:11 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
he had to say it three times

Probably told himself that the more times she reads it, the greater the odds of her giving him a chance. As if she would even notice if he were to enter her
Old 02-20-2008, 12:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Probably told himself that the more times she reads it, the greater the odds of her giving him a chance. As if she would even notice if he were to enter her
kai,
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 01:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

My friend, my love, my pikin..

Have you ever heard of an error or mallfuntion.. especially on NR..
You;re Nigerian for Goodness Sake.. so you should be used to things going wrong.. I hit the button and the message didnt go... anyway... or is it just because I offered her an expansion instead of you.. let me know..

PM me..

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

Old 02-20-2008, 09:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Originally Posted by daddidollars
buhaha.... Too small u complain.... Too big u complain..... Even when its right u complain/...... Women sha and ure damn complaining.... Stfu and deal with it......
... i like that...
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote