Old 02-18-2008, 01:11 PM   #16 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
dunno what is funny
i dey wonder too
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2008, 01:12 PM   #17 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

@Phantom and Eraser....you guys eat too much
it is you that eat too little
a perfect fantasy
Old 02-18-2008, 04:39 PM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
it is you that eat too little
This is good portion

btw Fried Fish = Bad Cholesterol. Eat right unless it is fried catfish, then
Old 02-19-2008, 10:24 AM   #19 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

This is good portion

btw Fried Fish = Bad Cholesterol. Eat right unless it is fried catfish, then
i am eating right am so inshape
what if i dont eat this much
broom for fat pass me sha
a perfect fantasy
Old 02-21-2008, 04:30 AM   #20 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Last edited by Misty; 02-24-2008 at 12:21 AM..
Old 02-21-2008, 04:48 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Quick fix, so exhausted

[IMG[/IMG]

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!
U were doing so well!!!

Last edited by datnunu; 02-24-2008 at 01:09 AM..
datnunu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 04:51 AM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by datnunu
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!
U were doing so well!!!
doing so well with what? cooking? *sigh*

good days and bad days, i guess
Old 02-21-2008, 05:03 AM   #23 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

doing so well with what? cooking? *sigh*

good days and bad days, i guess

how was your super duper hip hop session did you work those muscles that you didnt know existed?
Old 02-21-2008, 05:07 AM   #24 (permalink)

how was your super duper hip hop session did you work those muscles that you didnt know existed?
Answer me jo The chicken is not fried (used cooking spray)

Hiphop class was fine. I already know the routines so its alot easier and I think I have more strength now so I can move, shake, hop, until the end with no break

but I went for the abs class afterwards...lawd have mercy Its was EMBARRASING!!! but i'm going back sha, sexy before summer!
Old 02-21-2008, 05:13 AM   #25 (permalink)

Answer me jo The chicken is not fried (used cooking spray)

Hiphop class was fine. I already know the routines so its alot easier and I think I have more strength now so I can move, shake, hop, until the end with no break

but I went for the abs class afterwards...lawd have mercy Its was EMBARRASING!!! but i'm going back sha, sexy before summer!

soowwwy didn't know you asked....but cookin spray is good ...ur food actually looks delijus if I may add...

Girl I got a place.... I m so excited...its meets most of my expectations ....well except a larger kitchen but I ll be adequate. I move on sat...
Old 02-21-2008, 05:25 AM   #26 (permalink)

soowwwy didn't know you asked....but cookin spray is good ...ur food actually looks delijus if I may add...

Girl I got a place.... I m so excited...its meets most of my expectations ....well except a larger kitchen but I ll be adequate. I move on sat...
sooooooooooooooo happy for you! finally!!! So when are you flying me over to come and do my duties...remember the prayer we talked about?
Old 02-21-2008, 05:42 AM   #27 (permalink)

sooooooooooooooo happy for you! finally!!! So when are you flying me over to come and do my duties...remember the prayer we talked about?
we shall see girl .....this summer nko? too soon
Old 02-21-2008, 05:45 AM   #28 (permalink)

well I gorra call it a nite...we ll discuss in details...I ll take pics and send them to you....goodnite ....lo son! its an order
Old 02-22-2008, 10:28 PM   #29 (permalink)

Happy for you...send me the pics when you get in
Old 03-02-2008, 05:08 AM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

wey da pictures???

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote