Old 08-27-2002, 05:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,037.00
Default Shaving

what do u ladies think 'bout a man shaving his armpits?........I've heard ppl say it's gay, whadya think?
Old 08-27-2002, 09:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

i don;t know about armpits . . . . . but a guy with nice calves and he shaves his legs . . . . especially those that play basketball . . . . . i find that oh so sexy . . . . and if a guy shaves his armpits . . . . well . . . . i really don't know what to say about that jare . . . . . . . . . should i feel disgusted or happy . . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2002, 11:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

is it Gay?
Old 08-27-2002, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Originally posted by iyamia01
i don;t know about armpits . . . . . but a guy with nice calves and he shaves his legs . . . . especially those that play basketball . . . . . i find that oh so sexy . . . . and if a guy shaves his armpits . . . . well . . . . i really don't know what to say about that jare . . . . . . . . . should i feel disgusted or happy . . . .
so ur happy wen he shaves hsi legs, but disgusted when he grooms his armpits????......shouldnt u be disgusted when he doesnt shave his armpits?.....its darn right DIIIIIsgusting!....and stinky 2!
Old 08-28-2002, 02:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 267.00

Originally posted by Beauty

so ur happy wen he shaves hsi legs, but disgusted when he grooms his armpits????......shouldnt u be disgusted when he doesnt shave his armpits?.....its darn right DIIIIIsgusting!....and stinky 2!
GBU, beauty. i shave my armpit all da tyme.
it ain't no gay

"It is time we awaken to the fact that conformity to a sick society is being sick" Prince [Idi-Amin 03/10/02]
Idi-Amin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2002, 12:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,037.00

Originally posted by Beauty
is it Gay?

Thank u
Old 08-28-2002, 03:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

if the hair is not that thick and bushy den he can keep it but if it IS, he need to shave that whole thin off quick quick, no joking.

Old 09-03-2002, 01:28 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

I don't think there's a problem boys shaving their armpits.

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote