Old 02-11-2008, 01:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Default Keeping it Naija...

Last edited by Misty; 02-24-2008 at 12:22 AM..
Old 02-11-2008, 05:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

yummie ...
Old 02-11-2008, 09:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

too much meat on ur plate.lol.
Nice work though.
Didnt the taste of the teriyaki & jollof clash?
Old 02-11-2008, 02:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
too much meat on ur plate.lol.
Nice work though.
Didnt the taste of the teriyaki & jollof clash?
No it didn't.

Meat is protein, tryn to keep it balanced

@TBP...thanks
Old 02-11-2008, 03:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Looking good girl I taught you well.....now where is my share
Old 02-11-2008, 06:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by datnunu
Looking good girl I taught you well.....now where is my share
it is coming in the mail soon
Old 02-11-2008, 06:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
ESOTERIC

Bank: 8,174,387.93
Total Points: 8,181,769.13
Rep Power: 4315090 Bonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legend

lol@keeping it naija.. The only Naija thing there is the Jollof rice.. Anyways, looks good..

It's been a long, long time coming..
But I know now..a change has come

~~

I've seen fire and I've seen rain
I've seen sunny days that I thought would never end
I've seen lonely times when I could not find a friend
But I always thought that I'd see you again

Bonita Applebum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 07:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bonita Applebum
lol@keeping it naija.. The only Naija thing there is the Jollof rice.. Anyways, looks good..
What about the chicken skewers (forget the teriyaki sauce)...very naija to me, reminds me of suya but I see ur point....thanks
Old 02-12-2008, 08:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

a serving of meat shouldnt be more than ur palm.
Originally Posted by Misty
No it didn't.

Meat is protein, tryn to keep it balanced

@TBP...thanks
Old 02-12-2008, 03:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

depends on ur diet

Old 02-12-2008, 03:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

true true
Old 02-12-2008, 04:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

what diet? that is the nutritionally balanced thing to do. Lets face it, Atkins isnt nutrionally balanced. Ya need all the food groups.
Originally Posted by TheBendelite
depends on ur diet
Old 02-12-2008, 04:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Must be the skewers deceiving you. If I take off the chicken and beef on that plate and place on my palm, it would very well fit in
Old 02-12-2008, 04:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Misty
Must be the skewers deceiving you. If I take off the chicken and beef on that plate and place on my palm, it would very well fit in

yeye girl of cos it will fit in your hand....but in one sitting pple aren't suppose to consume more than 3 oz - 6oz of meat or meat substitute depending on their calorie consumption.
Old 02-12-2008, 04:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
depends on ur diet
what pnkyspyce said...but i thought it was the amount of cards you eat shouldn't be more than the size of your palm. Anyway, all these rules, I eat everything in equal amount and it works for me.